Committees: Shared Governance


Committee Chairperson
Faculty Advisory Board Dr. Nadim Islam
Faculty Assembly Dr. Nadim Islam


Faculty Committees Chairperson
Advanced Education Committee Dr. Roberta Pileggi
Clinical Affairs and Quality Assurance Dr. Luisa Echeto
Constitution Committee Dr. Patricia Pereira
Curriculum Committee Dr. Alex Delgado
Faculty Development Committee Dr. Josephine Esquivel
Information Technology Steering Committee Dr. Charles G Widmer
Promotion and Tenure Advisory Committee Dr. Arthur Nimmo
Research Committee Dr. Joseph Riley
Strategic Planning Committee Dr. A. Isabel Garcia
Student Admission and Recruitment Committee Dr. Pamela Sandow
Student Affairs Committee Dr. Deborah Dilbone
Student Performance Evaluation Committee Dr. Venita Sposetti
University Senate

Complete list of the standing committees and their membership

Additional College Committees & Workgroups Chairperson
Clinical Education Model Workgroup (Archived) Dr. Boyd Robinson
Clinical Faculty Practice (Archived) Dr. Boyd Robinson
Clinical Relative Value Unit (RVU) Workgroup (Archived) Dr. Boyd Robinson
Cultural Climate Workgroup Dr. Shannon Wallet
Dental Advisory Board Dr. Isabel Garcia
Executive Advisory Board (Archived) Dr. Teresa A. Dolan
Faculty Assembly Steering Committee (Archived) Dr. Henrietta Logan
Faculty Associates, Inc. Dr. Isabel Garcia
Instructional Support Workgroup Gail Childs
Marketing to Patients Workgroup: Phase II (Archived) Jean M. Sweitzer
Research Faculty Quarterly Meetings Dr. Robert Burne
Restorative Dental Sciences Department Planning Committee (Archived) Dr. Teresa Dolan
Shared Governance Task Force Committee Dr. Clay Walker
2019-2024 College Strategic Planning Steering and Workgroups Dr. Isabel Garcia