Faculty Test Page

NameOfficeContact
Micaela Gibbs, D.D.S., M.H.A.
P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16 St.
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-6801
mgibbs@dental.ufl.edu
Emily Bartley, Ph.D.P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16 St.
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-8934
ebartley@dental.ufl.edu
Frank Catalanotto, D.M.DP.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16 St.
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-5970
fcatalanotto@dental.ufl.edu
Gail Schneider Childs, M.P.H.P.O. Box 100407
Room D3-11C
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-5952
gchilds@dental.ufl.edu
Yenisel Cruz-Almeida, Ph.D., M.S.P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16 St.
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-294-8584
cryeni@ufl.edu
Virginia Dodd, Ph.D.P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16 St.
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-7180
vdodd@dental.ufl.edu
Roger Fillingim, Ph.D.P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16 St.
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-5963
rfilling@ufl.edu
Jaana Gold, D.D.S., Ph.D.P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16 St.
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-5971
jgold@dental.ufl.edu
Olga Luaces, D.M.D., M.P.H.P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16 St.
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-5031
oluaces@dental.ufl.edu
Patricia Xirau-Probert, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100407
Room D3-12
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-5954
pprobert@dental.ufl.edu
Joseph L. Riley, Ph.D.P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16 St.
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-5966
jriley@dental.ufl.edu
Scott Tomar, D.M.D., M.P.H., Dr.P.H.P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16 St.
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-5968
tomar@dental.ufl.edu
Dr. Teresa A. Dolan
Dr. Henrietta Logan
Dr. Linda Behar-Horenstein
Dr. Dan Cober
Dr. Gerardo Fortunato
Dr. Jay Garlitz
Dr. Barbara Hastie
Dr. Gary Lease
Dr. Edward Morse
Dr. S.L. News
Dr. Gerardo Santiago
Dr. Roger Wray
Dr. Edward Zapert
Rodrigo Souza, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th St.
Hialeah, FL 33013
305-694-5400
rsouza@dental.ufl.edu
Paul Benjamin, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th St.
Hialeah, FL 33013
305-694-5400
pbenjamin@dental.ufl.edu
Esteban, Mulkay, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th St.
Hialeah, FL 33013
305-694-5400
EMulkay@dental.ufl.edu
Francisco Granda, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th St.
Hialeah, FL 33013
 305-694-5400
drgranda@bellsouth.net
Irene Marron-Tarrazzi, D.M.D., M.S.P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th St.
Hialeah, FL 33013
 305-694-5400
IMarron-Tarrazzi@dental.ufl.edu
German Murias, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th St.
Hialeah, FL 33013
 305-694-5400
gmurias@dental.ufl.edu
Steven Rosenstein, D.M.D., FAGDP.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th St.
Hialeah, FL 33013
305-694-5400
dmd1975@ufl.edu
Jairo Salcedo, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th St.
Hialeah, FL 33013
352-392-4231
jsalcedo@dental.ufl.edu
Dr. Jorge Coro
Dr. Vanessa Freitas
Dr. John Gallardo
Dr. Jose Gurevich
Dr. Rossana Hoyos
Dr. William Lamas
Dr. Robert Miller
Dr. Raul Molina
Dr. Arturo Mosquero
Dr. Alexandre Ribeiro
Dr. Robert Newman
Dr. Juan Perez-Solar
Dr. Luis Rodriguez
Dr. Maikel Segui
Dr. Hans Sperling
Dr. Mauricio Tijerino
Dr. Mark Weiss
Dr. Thomas Zurfluh
Dr. Maikei Segui
Dr. Jorge Coro
Dr. Rossana Hoyos
Dr. Arturo Mosquera
Dr. Luis Rodriguez
Dr. Vanessa Freitas
Dr. Robert Newman
Dr. John Paul Gallardo
Dr. Jose Gurevich
Dr. William Lamas
Dr. Robert Miller
Thomas Porter, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N
Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6088
tporter@dental.ufl.edu
Amira Djuric, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N
Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6064
adjuric@ufl.edu
Ryan Holbrook, DMDP.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N
Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6064
rsholbrook@ufl.edu
Dwight Pate, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N
Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6064
DPate@dental.ufl.edu
Gretel L. Viera, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N
Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6064
gviera@dental.ufl.edu
Dr. L.W. Belanger
Dr. Carlos Breton
Dr. Robert Churney
Dr. Reinaldo Claudio
Dr. Michael Dorociak
Dr. Glen Dupont
Ms. Joan Forrest
Dr. John Harrison
Dr. James Hayslett
Dr. S. Edward Hopwood
Dr. Stephen Krist
Dr. Gerard Krueger
Dr. Lori Radford
Dr. Thomas Reinhart
Dr. Saleem Sirri
Dr. Adam Strimer
Dr. Dewitt Wilkerson
Dr. T. Merrell Williams
Roberta Pileggi, D.D.S., M.S.
Department Chair, Associate Dean & Director for the School of Advanced Dental Sciences
P.O. Box 100436
Room D10-37
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-5437
rpileggi@dental.ufl.edu
Eleonora Bakiri, D.D.S.
Director, Predoctoral Education
P.O. Box 100436
Room D10-37
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-294-8733
ebakiri@dental.ufl.edu
James E. Haddix, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100417
Room D1-31
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8482
jhaddix@dental.ufl.edu
John Zongker, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100436
Room D10-37
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-5440
JZongker@dental.ufl.edu
Melissa Marchesan, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100436
Room D10-37
Gainesville, FL  32610
954-599-4314
MMarchesan@dental.ufl.edu
Jose Vieira Ozorio, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100436
Room D10-37
Gainesville, FL  32610
954-529-7022
JVieiraOzorio@dental.ufl.edu
Keith Kanter, D.D.S., P.A.
Bruce Manne, D.M.D.
Daniella Peinado, D.D.S.
Frank J. Vertucci, D.M.D.
Dr. William H Aippersbach
Dr. Haider AlZubaidi
Dr. Robert Borer
Dr. Leandro Britto
Dr. Hal Coe
Dr. Tommie Currie
Dr. Michael DeGrood
Dr. Michael Elliott
Dr. Robert Heydrich
Dr. Demetrick Lecorn
Dr. Samuel Markham
Dr. Elizabeth Nixon
Dr. Ernest Rillman
Dr. J. Tim Russin
Dr. Michael Sardzinski
Dr. Charles J. Cunningham
Donald Cohen, D.M.D., M.B.A., M.S.
Interim Department Chair
P.O. Box 100414
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6695
cohen@dental.ufl.edu
Indraneel Bhattacharyya, D.D.S., M.S.D.
Interim Division Director, Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology
P.O. Box 100414
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6775
neelanu@ufl.edu
Seunghee Cha, D.D.S., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100414
Room D8-18C
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6687
scha@dental.ufl.edu
Matthew Hansen, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100414
Gainesville, FL  32610
801-920-4023
mhansen@dental.ufl.edu
Nadim M. Islam, B.D.S., D.D.S.
Interim Program Director, Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology
P.O. Box 100414
Room D8-6C
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6775
mislam@dental.ufl.edu
Deeba Kashtwari, B.D.S., M.S.P.O. Box 100414
Room D8-28
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6775
dkashtwari@dental.ufl.edu
Joseph Katz, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100416
Room D8-44B
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6685
jkatz@dental.ufl.edu
Cesar A. Migliorati, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.PO Box 100412
Gainesville, FL 32610-0412
352-273-6820
C.Migliorati@dental.ufl.edu
Axel Ruprecht, D.D.S., MSc.D.P.O. Box 100414
Gainesville, FL  32610
aruprecht@dental.ufl.edu
Pamela Sandow, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100445
Room D8-22
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-5955
psandow@dental.ufl.edu
James C. Pettigrew, Jr., D.M.D.
Carol M. Stewart, D.D.S., M.S.
M. Franklin Dolwick, D.M.D., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100416
Room D7-6D
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6750
fdolwick@dental.ufl.edu
Michael A. Aguirre, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100416
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6750
maaguirre@dental.ufl.edu
Thomas L. Bowers, IV, D.M.D., M.D., F.A.C.S.P.O. Box 100416
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6750
TBowers@dental.ufl.edu
Robert M. Caudle, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100416
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6767
caudle@ufl.edu
Brian Y. Cooper, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100416
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6763
bcooper@dental.ufl.edu
Danielle Freburg-Hoffmeister, D.D.S., M.D.P.O. Box 100416
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6750
DFreburg-Hoffmeister@dental.ufl.edu
Luiz H. Gonzaga, D.D.S., M.S.P.O. Box 100416
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6714
lgonzaga@dental.ufl.edu
Clayton M. Hamrick, D.M.D., M.D.P.O. Box 100416
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6750
chamrick@dental.ufl.edu
John H. Hardeman, D.D.S., M.D.P.O. Box 100416
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6750
jhardeman@dental.ufl.edu
Marc W. Heft, D.M.D., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100416
Room D8-44
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6721
mwheft@ufl.edu
Ernest A. Lado, Jr., D.D.S.P.O. Box 100416352-273-6857
elado@ufl.edu
Will Martin, D.M.D., M.S.P.O. Box 100416352-273-6714
wmartin@dental.ufl.edu
Matthew J. Dennis, D.D.S.
Ulrich Foerster, D.D.S.
James G. Green, M.D., D.D.S.
Robert A. Burne, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor, Associate Dean for Research
P.O. Box 100424
Room D5-26
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8847
rburne@dental.ufl.edu
Mary Ellen Davey, Ph.D.
Interim Chair
P.O.Box 100424
Floor D4
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8858
mdavey@dental.ufl.edu
Jacqueline Abranches, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room D5-33B
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6672
jabranches@dental.ufl.edu
L. Jeannine Brady, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room D4-22B
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8839
jbrady@dental.ufl.edu
Edward K.L. Chan, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room D5-22
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8849
echan@ufl.edu
David J. Culp, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room DG-32
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8853
dculp@dental.ufl.edu
Frank C. Gibson III, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room DG-56
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8856
fgibson@dental.ufl.edu
Jorge Frias-Lopez, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room DG-37
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8837
JFrias-Lopez@dental.ufl.edu
Jose Lemos, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room D5-33A
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8843
jlemos@dental.ufl.edu
Bernadett Papp, PhDP.O. Box 100424
Room D11-23
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-294-8752
bpapp@dental.ufl.edu
Ann Progulske-Fox, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room DG-50
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8835
apfox@dental.ufl.edu
Zsolt Toth, Ph.DP.O. Box 100424
Floor D4
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-294-8461
ZToth@dental.ufl.edu 
Luis Martinez, Ph.DP.O. Box 100424
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6700
luismartinez1@ufl.edu
Sang-Joon Ahn, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room D5-29
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-8834
sahn@dental.ufl.edu
Brinta Chakraborty, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room D5-3A
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-8848
BChakraborty@dental.ufl.edu
Sasanka Chukkapalli, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room DG-51F
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-8864
SChukkapalli@dental.ufl.edu
Tridib Ganguly, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room D5-25
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-8844
TGanguly@dental.ufl.edu
Jessica Kajfasz, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room D5-37A
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6675
jkajfasz@dental.ufl.edu
Ana Duran-Pinedo, Ph.DP.O. Box 100424
Room DG-39
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-294-8658
ADuran-Pinedo@dental.ufl.edu
Robert Shields, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room D5-37B
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8860
RShields@dental.ufl.edu
Lin Zeng, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100424
Room D5-27
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8868
lzeng@dental.ufl.edu
Seunghee Cha, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Lakshmyya Kesavalu, B.V.Sc., M.Sc., S.C.C
Cuong Nguyen, B.S., Ph.D.
Marcelle Nascimento, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Jeffrey Hillman, D.M.D., Ph.D.
Nils Magnusson, D.D.S., Odont.Dr.
William McArthur, Ph.D.
Clay Walker, Ph.D.
William Williams, Ph.D.
Calogero Dolce, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Department Chair
P.O. Box 100444
Room D7-19D
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-5691
cdolce@dental.ufl.edu
Richard Donatelli, D.M.D., M.S.P.O. Box 100444
Room D7-29
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8274
rdonatelli@ufl.edu
Shannon Holliday, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100444
Room D7-18
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-5689
sholliday@dental.ufl.edu
John Neubert, D.M.D., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100444
Room D7-44
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-5687
jneubert@dental.ufl.edu
Charles Widmer, D.D.S., M.S.P.O. Box 100444
Room D7-34
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-5696
widmer@dental.ufl.edu
Robert P. Yeziersky, Ph.D.
Dr. James Morrish
Dr. Leadra Dopaso
Dr. Andrew Brown
Dr. Jorge Coro
Marcio Guelmann, D.D.S.
Department Chair
P.O. Box 100426
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-7635
mguelmann@dental.ufl.edu
Abimbola Adewumi, B.D.S., F.D.S.R.C.S.P.O. Box 100426
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-7638
aadewumi@dental.ufl.edu
Christopher Connell, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100426
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-7631
cconnell@dental.ufl.edu
Timothy P. Garvey, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100426
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-955-5616
tgarvey@dental.ufl.edu
Lauren Governale, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100426
Gainesville, FL  32610
239-775-3052
lgovernale@dental.ufl.edu
Derrill Heiland, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100426
Gainesville, FL  32610
239-775-3052
derrilldds@aol.com
R. Greg Jerrell, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100426
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-7631
gjerrell@dental.ufl.edu
Kelly Magher, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100426
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-392-2671
kmagher@dental.ufl.edu
Ronda Moore, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100426
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-7631
rmoore@dental.ufl.edu
Leda Mugayar, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100426
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-7631
lmugayar@dental.ufl.edu
Edna Perez, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100426
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-7631
ednaperez@dental.ufl.edu
Carroll Bennett, D.D.S., M.S.
Robert Primosch, D.D.S., M.S. M.Ed.
William Cornell
Zia Shey
Matt McLellan
Robert Mixon
Ronald J. Rozanski
Barry Setzer
James Wells
Donald Vanitvelt
Edward Shaheen
Ikramuddin Aukhil, B.D.S., M.S.
Department Chair
P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6D
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-7488
iaukhil@dental.ufl.edu
Jia Chang, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6C
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8366
jchang@dental.ufl.edu
Poliana Mendes Duarte, D.M.D., M.S., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6A
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8368
pmendesduarte@dental.ufl.edu
Wagner Duarte, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-19C
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8360
wduarte@dental.ufl.edu
Kesavalu Lakshmyya, B.V.Sc., M.Sc., S.C.CP.O. Box 100434
Room D11-24
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-6500
kesavalu@dental.ufl.edu
Karin Schey, D.M.D., M.S.P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6B
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8369
kschey@dental.ufl.edu
Tsuyoshi Tanaka, D.D.S., M.S.D.P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6J
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-294-5109
ttanaka@dental.ufl.edu
Alline Clark, C.D.A., CRDH, BASDHP.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6H
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-5863
ATClark@dental.ufl.edu
Luz Oreste, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6B
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8369
loreste@dental.ufl.edu
Cecil White, Jr., D.M.D.P.O. Box 100434
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-8360
cwhite@dental.ufl.edu
Samuel Low, D.D.S., M.S.
Dr. Jamie Amir
Dr. Ronald Cain
Dr. Dominick Catania
Dr. Dennis Davis
Dr. Stuart Feldman
Dr. Alan Fetner
Dr. Michael Fetner
Dr. Mary Hartigan
Dr. Lee Hauer
Dr. Timothy M. Johnson
Dr. Caleb King
Dr. Mary Kuhns
Dr. Ruben Mesia
Dr. Craig Misch
Dr. Richard Oliver, Jr.
Dr. Lorie L. Primosch
Dr. Alex Podaru
Dr. Joseph Richardson
Dr. Leah Strange
Dr. Michael Tesmer
Dr. Matthew Waite
Dr. Sam Low
Deborah Dilbone, D.M.D.
Department Chair
P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32610
352-273-5850
ddilbone@dental.ufl.edu
Alex J. Delgado, D.D.S., M.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32612
 352-273-5850
adelgado@dental.ufl.edu
Luisa Cassiano, D.D.S., M.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32614
352-273-5850
LCassiano@dental.ufl.edu
Annelise Driscoll, Ph.D., M.B.A.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32616
 352-273-5850
adriscoll@dental.ufl.edu
Valeria V. Gordan, D.D.S., M.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32618
352-273-5850
vgordan@dental.ufl.edu
Upoma Guha, B.D.S., M.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32620
352-273-5850
UGuha@dental.ufl.edu
Marcelle Nascimento, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32622
352-273-5850
mnascimento@dental.ufl.edu
Susan S. Nimmo, D.D.S., M.P.H.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32624
352-273-5850
snimmo@dental.ufl.edu
Dayane Oliveira, D.D.S, M.Sc., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32626
352-273-5850
doliveira@dental.ufl.edu
Marc E. Ottenga, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32628
352-273-5850
mottenga@dental.ufl.edu
Patricia N.R. Pereira, D.D.S., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32630
352-273-5850
ppereira@dental.ufl.edu
Andre Reis, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32632
352-273-5850
areis@dental.ufl.edu
Ana Dias Ribeiro, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32634
352-273-5850
aribeiro@dental.ufl.edu
Mateus Rocha, D.D.S., M.Sc, Ph.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32636
352-273-5850
mrocha@dental.ufl.edu
Jean-François Roulet, D.D.S., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32638
352-273-5850
jroulet@dental.ufl.edu
Rebecca Sikand, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32640
352-273-5850
RSikand@dental.ufl.edu
Maria Margarita Silva D.D.S., M.P.H.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32642
352-273-5850
 msilva2@dental.ufl.edu
W. Stephen Howard, D.M.D., FAGD
Division Director
P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32645
352-273-5850
wshoward@dental.ufl.edu
Carlos Camargo, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Team Leader
P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32647
352-273-5850
CCamargo@dental.ufl.edu
Larry Cook, D.M.D., M.S.
Team Leader
P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32649
352-273-5850
lcook@dental.ufl.edu
Andrew Corsaro, D.M.D., M.S.
Team Leader
P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32651
352-273-5850
ACorsaro@dental.ufl.edu
Fernando Haddock, D.D.S.
Team Leader
P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32653
352-273-5850
FHaddock@dental.ufl.edu
Nicholas G. Kaleel, D.M.D.
Team Leader
P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32655
352-273-5850
NKaleel@dental.ufl.edu
Richard Kelowitz, D.D.S.
Team Leader
P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32657
352-273-5850
rkelowitz@dental.ufl.edu
Rosalia Rey, D.D.S.
Team Leader
P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32659
352-273-5850
rrey@dental.ufl.edu
Annetty Soto, D.M.D.
Team Leader
P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32661
352-273-5850
asoto@dental.ufl.edu
Diego M. Ardenghi, D.D.S. M.A., M.Sc., FRCD©
Division Director
P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32666
352-273-5850
dardenghi@dental.ufl.edu
Maria Lucia Aguilar, D.D.S., M.S.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32668
352-273-5850
maguilar@dental.ufl.edu
David Barnes, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32670
352-273-5850
dbarnes@dental.ufl.edu
Luisa F. Echeto, D.D.S., M.S., FACPP.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32672
352-273-5850
lecheto@dental.ufl.edu
Josephine Esquivel, D.M.D., M.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32674
352-273-5850
jesquivel@dental.ufl.edu
Monica Fernandez, D.D.S., M.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32676
352-273-5850
mfernandez@dental.ufl.edu
Arthur Nimmo, D.D.S., F.A.C.P.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32678
352-273-5850
animmo@dental.ufl.edu
Edgar O’Neill, D.D.S., M.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32680
352-273-5850
eoneill@dental.ufl.edu
Maggie Ribeiro-Dasilva, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D..P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32682
352-273-5850
mribeiro@dental.ufl.edu
Luis Rueda, D.D.S., M.S.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32684
352-273-5850
lrueda@dental.ufl.edu
Carlos Soucy, D.D.S., M.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32686
352-273-5850
CSoucy@dental.ufl.edu
Joy Wang, D.D.S., M.S.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32688
352-273-5850
JWang@dental.ufl.edu
Henry Young, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32690
352-273-5850
 hyoung@dental.ufl.edu
Panagiotis Zoidis, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32692
352-273-5850
PZoidis@dental.ufl.edu
Cara Clark-Hill, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32690
352-273-5850
cclark@dental.ufl.edu
Rene Brignoni, D.M.D., F.A.C.P., F.A.A.M.P.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32690
352-273-5850
RBrignoni@dental.ufl.edu
Mark Davis, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32690
352-273-5850
medavis@dental.ufl.edu
Maria Delgado Caraballo, D.D.S.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32690
352-273-5850
MDelgadoCaraballo@dental.ufl.edu
Brian Decker, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32690
352-273-5850
BDecker@dental.ufl.edu
Paul A. Guidi, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32690
352-273-5850
pguidi@dental.ufl.edu
Sujin Ju, D.M.D.P.O. Box 100415
Gainesville, FL  32690
352-273-5850
SJU@dental.ufl.edu
Robert Bates,  D.D.S.
Paul Blaser, D.D.S.
T. Dwyght Clark, D.D.S.
Nereyda Clark, D.M.D.
Marc Gale, D.D.S.
Carl Hansen, D.D.S.
Nikzad Javid, D.M.D.
Jack S. Jones, D.M.D.
Nicklaus Minden, D.M.D., M.Ed., M.B.A.
Karl-Johan M. Söderholm, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Gregory Smith, D.D.S.
Ronald Watson, D.D.S.
Boyd Welsch, D.D.S.
Dr. Arthur Acker
Dr. Manfred F. Bender
Dr. E. Mauricio Castellanos
Dr. Justin C. Craighead
Dr. Yulien Cruz
Dr. Edgar C. Davila
Dr. Nidal S. Elias
Dr. Joel Hauptman
Dr. Sarah Jockin
Dr. Jun Hyung Kong
Dr. Gerard E. Krueger
Dr. Craig M. Misch
Dr. James H. Nguyen
Dr. Mutlu Ozcan
Dr. Michael Pikos
Dr. Luis E. Rodriguez
Dr. James L. Schumacher
Dr. Pablo Sierra
Dr. Berry Starnes
Dr. Cathy Taylor
Dr. Robert Scott Thompson
Dr. Irving Zamikoff