Student Leadership

2018-2019 UFCD Class Officers & Committee Representatives

Please click on the links below to view the officers and committee representatives from each class.

Class of 2019
Faculty Advisor – Joy Wang, D.D.S., M.S.

Class of 2020
Faculty Advisor – Ana Dias Ribeiro, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Class of 2021
Faculty Advisor – Maria Caraballo, D.D.S.

Class of 2022
Faculty Advisor – Patricia Xirau-Probert, Ph.D.



Position Descriptions