Staff

Administrative Staff

Kayla B

Kayla Britnell

OPS Secretary

Email:kbritnell@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

MB

Michelle Burton

Academic Assistant I

Email: mhopkins@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Angela D

Angela DeBono

Administrative Specialist I

Email: adebono@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Linda T

Linda Tanner

Accountant I

Email: ltanner@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Michelle W

Michelle Watson

Administrative Specialist II

Email: mwatson@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

CEW

Carrie Williams

Administrative Support Assistant II

Email: cwilliams2@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Faculty Practice

Denise Turner

Denise Turner

Dental Assistant

Email: TurnerD@ufl.edu

 

 

Maxillofacial Prosthetic Services

 Robert Mann

Robert Mann

Anaplastologist

Email: rmann@ufl.edu

 

 

Graduate Prosthodontics

Kelley M Lewis

Kelley Lewis

Program Manager

Email: klewis@dental.ufl.edu

Amanda S Mills

Amanda Mills

Restorative Dental Sciences

Email: amills@dental.ufl.edu

Audra Livoti

Audra Livoti

Dental Assistant

Michael Star

Michael Star

Dental Assistant

Dilara Jackson

Dilara Jackson

Dental Assistant