Staff

Administrative Staff

KaylaKayla Britnell

Administrative Support Assistant II

Email:kbritnell@dental.ufl.edu

MBMichelle Burton

Academic Assistant I

Email: mhopkins@dental.ufl.edu

Angela DAngela DeBono

Administrative Specialist I

Email: adebono@dental.ufl.edu

Linda TLinda Tanner

Accountant I

Email: ltanner@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Michelle WMichelle Watson

Administrative Specialist II

Email: mwatson@dental.ufl.edu

 

 


Faculty Practice

Denise Turner

Denise Turner

Dental Assistant

Email: TurnerD@ufl.edu


Maxillofacial Prosthetic Services

 Robert Mann

Robert Mann

Anaplastologist

Email: rmann@ufl.edu


Graduate Prosthodontics

Kelley M Lewis

Kelley Lewis

Program Manager

Email: klewis@dental.ufl.edu

Amanda S Mills

Amanda Mills

Restorative Dental Sciences

Email: amills@dental.ufl.edu

Denise Turner

Audra Livoti

Dental Assistant

Denise Turner

Michael Star

Dental Assistant

Denise Turner

Dilara Jackson

Dental Assistant

 

 

 


Graduate Operative

SBY

Susan Beckett-Young

Program Assistant

Email: SBeckett-Young@dental.ufl.edu

 

TE

 

Tirzah Etherton E.F.D.A

Dental Assistant

Email: TEtherton@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Barnes

Katherine Barnes

Program Assistant

Email: KBarnes@dental.ufl.edu