Prosthodontic Residents

Division of Prosthodontics

Third-Year Residents

Andrea Marable, DMD

amarable@dental.ufl.edu
Andrea Marable

Arpit Nirkhiwale, BDS

anirkhiwale@dental.ufl.edu
Arpit Nirkhiwale

Caroline Truong, DMD – Chief Resident

ntruong@dental.ufl.edu
Caroline Truong

Christina Vasconez, DMD

cvasconez@dental.ufl.edu
Christina Vasconez

 

Second-Year Residents

Martin Lalama, DMD

mlalama@dental.ufl.edu
Martin Lalama

Mailis Soler, DMD

msoler@dental.ufl.edu
Mailis Soler

 

First-Year Residents

Muhammad Alsafadi, BDS

malsafadi@dental.ufl.edu
Muhammad Alsafadi

Anthony Farmer, DMD

afarmer@dental.ufl.edu
Anthony Farmer

A. Carlos Blackmon

ablackmon@dental.ufl.edu
A. Carlos Blackmon

 

Clinical Intern

Andreina Dulanto, DDS

adulanto@dental.ufl.edu
Andreina Dulanto

Astra Implant Fellow

Mohanad Atwa, BDS

matwa@dental.ufl.edu
Mohanad Atwa