Prosthodontic Residents

Division of Prosthodontics


Third-Year Residents

Martin S. Lalama, DMD – Chief Resident

mlalama@dental.ufl.edu
Martin Lalama

Mailis Soler, DMD

msoler@dental.ufl.edu
Mailis Soler

 

Second-Year Residents

Muhammad S. Alsafadi, BDS

malsafadi@dental.ufl.edu
Muhammad Alsafadi

Anthony Farmer, DMD

afarmer@dental.ufl.edu
Anthony Farmer

A. Carlos Blackmon, DMD

ablackmon@dental.ufl.edu
A. Carlos Blackmon

 

First-Year Residents

Andreina Dulanto, DDS

adulanto@dental.ufl.edu
Andreina Dulanto

Gia Hoang, DMD

ghoang@dental.ufl.edu

GH

Tala Ghishan, BDS

tghishan@dental.ufl.edu

TG

 

Astra Implant Fellow

Abhinna Gautam, BDS

agautam@dental.ufl.edu

AG