Staff

Janie Hemingway

Abbie Bell

Administrative Support Assistant

P.O. Box 100434
1395 Center Drive
Room – D10-6
Email: abell@dental.ufl.edu

 

Janie Hemingway

Haley Croker

Clinical Service Representative

P.O. Box 100434
Email: hcroker@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Janie HemingwayKathy Bratton

Clinical Service Representative

P.O. Box 100434
Email: kbratton@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Alline Clark pic

Alline Clark, CDA, CRDH, BASDH

Dental Hygienist / Clinical Instructor

Periodontology Department
P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6H
Gainesville, FL 32610-0434
Email: atclark@dental.ufl.edu

 

Janie Hemingway

Brenda Curl

Dental Assistant

P.O. Box 100434
Email: bcurl@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

2015102795095626-1-2Tracy Laird

Financial Assistant Counselor/Clinic Supervisor

P.O. Box 100434
Department of Periodontics
Room D1-19
Email: tlaird@dental.ufl.edu

 

41597_160Alexandra P Blanco Restrepo

Dental Assistant

P.O. Box 100434
Email: ablancorestrepo@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Bozena Shiralipour

Bozena Shiralipour

Dental Assistant

P.O. Box 100434
Email: BShiralipour@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Janie HemingwayTerry Thomas, MBA

Department Manager

P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6F
Email: tthomas@dental.ufl.edu