Residents

Gainesville Residents


Second Year Residents

Name Email Mailing Address Physical Address ORCID
Kiersten J Pannell Kiersten J Pannell kpannell@ufl.edu –– –– ––

First Year Residents

Name Email Mailing Address Physical Address ORCID
Catherine Graham Catherine Graham cgraham@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Snigdha K Adabi Snigdha K Adabi sadabi@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Nicolet D Smith Nicolet D Smith nsmith@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Richard O Williams Richard O Williams rwilliams@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Zara Zahid Zara Zahid zzahid@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––

NCEF Pediatric Dental Center Residents


Second Year Residents

Name Email Mailing Address Physical Address ORCID

First Year Residents

Name Email Mailing Address Physical Address ORCID
Aneesha R Amarnath Aneesha R Amarnath aamarnath@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Karen Ben-Elazar Karen Ben-Elazar kbenelazar@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Samantha Graffeo Gardner Samantha Graffeo Gardner sgardner2@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Emily Ross Emily Ross eross@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Ashley Daniels Ashley Daniels adaniels@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––