Residents

Gainesville Second-Year Residents

Dr. Walmir Da Costa

Email: WDaCosta@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Nikki Darbani

Email: NDarbani@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Annikka Thomas-Frostad

Email: AFrostad-Thomas@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Alicia Moore

Email: AMoore2@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Maxwell Rudie

Email: MRudie@dental.ufl.edu

Gainesville First-Year Residents

Andy AlvarezDr. Andres Alvarez

Email: aalvarez@dental.ufl.edu

Andy KangDr. Andy Kang

Email: AKang@dental.ufl.edu

Danielle MillerDr. Danielle Miller

Email: DMiller@dental.ufl.edu

 Mimi HongAn NguyenDr. Mimi HongAn Nguyen

Email: HONguyen@dental.ufl.edu

Kiersten PannellDr. Kiersten Pannell

Email: KPannell@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Naples Second-Year Residents

Dr. Hannah Frebel

Email:  HFrebel@dental.ufl.edu

 Dr. Khusbu Patel

Email: KPatel@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Alex Thanh

Email: AThanh@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Michelle Thomas

Email: MThomas@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Jonathan Wyble

Email: JWyble@dental.ufl.edu

Naples First-Year Residents

Irene ApataDr. Irene Apata

Email: Iapata@dental.ufl.edu

Deeva BhattDr. Deeva Bhatt

Email: DBhatt@dental.ufl.edu

Kristen DreyerDr. Kristen Dreyer

Email: KDreyer@dental.ufl.edu

Lauren MelendezDr. Lauren Melendez

Email: LMelendez@dental.ufl.edu

John TawadrousDr. John Tawadrous

Email: JTawadrous@dental.ufl.edu