Residents

Third Year Residents

Freeman_Katherine_webDr. Katie Freeman

Email: KFreeman@dental.ufl.edu

La_Lan_webDr. Lan La

Email: LLa@dental.ufl.edu

Truzman_Estela_webDr. Estela Truzman

Email: ETruzman@dental.ufl.edu

Zuzo_Gabrielle_webDr. Gabrielle Zuzo

Email: GZuzo@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Second Year Residents

Rosalie Brao webDr. Rose Brao

Email: rbrao@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Kelsey Cronauer WebDr. Kelsey Cronauer

Email: kcronauer@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Murray WebDr. Jonathan Murray

Email: jmurray@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

John Witcher WebDr. Edwin Witcher

Email: jwitcher@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Year Residents

EbachDr. Kelsey Ebach

Email: kebach@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

KapernarosDr. Katherine Kapernaros

Email: kkapernaros@dental.ufl.edu

Mara

Dr. Gjergj Mara

Email: gmara@dental.untal.ufl.edu

Reuter

Dr. Nathan Reuter

Email: nreuter@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Interns

Dixit

Dr. Kratika Dixit

Email: kdixit@dental.ufl.edu

 

Tang

Dr. Schuyler Tang

Email: stang@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Chandani Patel

Email: cpatel@dental.ufl.edu