Residents


2018 OMFS Residency Program Graduates

hamrickClayton Hamrick, D.M.D., M.D.

John Mazzuoccolo, DMD, MDJohn Mazzuoccolo, D.M.D., M.D.

McphersonThomas Ryan McPherson, D.M.D.


Six Year Program

Maskas

Nickolas Maskas, D.D.S., M.D.
6th Year Resident, Chief

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
nmaskas@dental.ufl.edu

Stanford

Justin Stanford, D.D.S., M.D.
5th Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
jstanford@dental.ufl.edu

Vaughan

Thomas Calvin Vaughan, III, D.D.S., M.D.
5th Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
tvaughan@ufl.edu

Kirchhofer_Jayson_web

Jayson A. Kirchhofer, D.M.D.
4th Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
JKirchhofer@dental.ufl.edu

Knittel_Jeffrey_web

Jeffrey R. Knittel, D.D.S.
4th Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
JKnittel@dental.ufl.edu

Brinker_Matthew_webMatthew B. Brinker, D.D.S.
3rd Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
mbrinker@dental.ufl.edu

Motwani_Rajeev_web

Rajeev K. Motwani, D.M.D.
3rd Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
rmotwani@dental.ufl.edu

Michael A. McLennon, D.D.S.
2nd Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
MMcLennon@dental.ufl.edu

Tyler M. Wahl, D.M.D.
2nd Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
TWahl@dental.ufl.edu

Diaz_Daili_4x6Daili Diaz, D.M.D.
1st Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
DDiaz@dental.ufl.edu

Blumberg_Spencer_4x6Spencer L. Blumberg, D.M.D.
1st Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
sblumberg@dental.ufl.edu


 Four Year Program

Hambrook_Christopher_webChristopher C. Hambrook, D.D.S.
4th Year Resident, Chief

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
chambrook@dental.ufl.edu

Kuhns_Christopher_webChristopher S. Kuhns, D.M.D.
4th Year Resident, Chief

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
ckuhns@dental.ufl.edu

Sanovich_Daniel_web

Daniel S. Sanovich, D.M.D.
3rd Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
dsanovich@dental.ufl.edu


Michael A. Abraham, D.M.D.
2nd Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
MAbraham@dental.ufl.edu

Tamayo_Richard_4x6Richard A. Tamayo, D.M.D.
1st Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
RTamayo@dental.ufl.edu

 

 


Resident Intern

Malinoski_Holly_4x6Holly Malinoski

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731