Administrative Office

  • Mailing Address: P.O. Box 100416, Gainesville, FL 32610
  • Physical Address: 1395 Center Drive, D7-6
  • Office Phone: (352) 273-6750
  • Office Fax: (352) 392-7609

Forms & Resources

HR Forms

Research/Grant Forms

UF Exchange


Office Staff


2018 Closed Dates

  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday – Monday, January 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3
  • UF Homecoming –  Friday, October 2
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23
  • Christmas – Tuesday, December 25