Administrative Office

  • Mailing Address: P.O. Box 100416, Gainesville, FL 32610
  • Physical Address: 1395 Center Drive, D7-6
  • Office Phone: (352) 273-6750
  • Office Fax: (352) 392-7609
  • Referral/Clinic Fax: (352) 392-6909

Forms & Resources

HR Forms

Research/Grant Forms

UF Exchange


Office Staff

  • Brenda Brown, Administrative Support AST I – (352) 273-6749
  • Patricia Carpenter, Residency/Fellowship Program Assistant – (352) 273-6746
  • Jennifer Miller, Administrative Support AST I/OMFS-DMD Pre-Doctoral Program Coordinator – (352) 273-6720

2022 Closed Dates

  • Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday – Monday, January 17
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5
  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25
  • Christmas Day, (observed) – Monday, December 26
  • New Year’s Day (observed) – Monday, January 2, 2023
  • Winter Break Closure-Saturday, December 24-Monday, January 2, 2023