Faculty

Name Title Business Phone Email
Michael A Aguirre Michael A Aguirre ADJ CLIN AST PROF –– michaelaguirre1051@gmail.com
Thomas L Bowers, Iv Thomas L Bowers, Iv CLIN AST PROF (352) 273-6750 tbowers@dental.ufl.edu
Robert M Caudle Robert M Caudle PROFESSOR (352) 273-6767 caudle@ufl.edu
Brian Cooper Brian Cooper PROFESSOR (352) 273-6763 b.cooper@ufl.edu
M F Dolwick M F Dolwick Professor & Chair (352) 352-2736 fdolwick@dental.ufl.edu
Danielle L Freburg-Hoffmeister Danielle L Freburg-Hoffmeister Clinical Assistant Professor (352) 273-6750 dfreburg@ufl.edu
Luiz H Gonzaga Luiz H Gonzaga Clinical Assistant Professor (352) 273-6715 lgonzaga@ufl.edu
Clayton M Hamrick Clayton M Hamrick VIS CLIN AST PROF (352) 273-6750 chamrick@ufl.edu
John Hardeman John Hardeman Clinical Associate Profess (352) 294-5548 jhardeman@dental.ufl.edu
Marc W Heft Marc W Heft PROF & PRG DIR (352) 273-6721 mwheft@ufl.edu
Ernest A Lado, Jr Ernest A Lado, Jr ASO PROFESSOR (352) 273-6857 elado@ufl.edu
William C Martin William C Martin Director And Clinical Professor (352) 273-6715 wmartin@dental.ufl.edu