Staff

Natasha Arbaczauskas
Sterilization Equipment Tech
(352) 273-6731
narbaczauskas@dental.ufl.edu
Melanie Chelette
Clinical Financial Assistance Counselor
(352) 273-6731
mchelette@dental.ufl.edu
Kristi Duncan
Senior Clerk
(352) 273-6731
kduncan@dental.ufl.edu
Elizabeth Krenzer
Dental Assistant I
(352) 273-6731
EKrenzer@dental.ufl.edu
Paula Pickel
Senior Health Support Technician
(352) 273-6731
PCLARK@dental.ufl.edu
Heather Rhoden
Clinical Services Representative II
(352) 273-6731
hstowell@dental.ufl.edu
Haley Sampson
Dental Assistant I
(352) 273-6731
HSampson@dental.ufl.edu
Melissa Small
Clinical Services Representative I
(352) 273-6731
MSmall@dental.ufl.edu
Samantha Stevens
Clinical Services Representative I
(352) 273-6731
SStevens@dental.ufl.edu
Mary Taylor
Financial Assistance Counselor
(352) 273-6731
MFTAYLOR@dental.ufl.edu
Mary Tomlinson
Financial Assistance Counselor
(352) 273-6731
mtomlinson@dental.ufl.edu
Connie White-Paulson
Clinical & Admin Office Manager
(352) 273-6731
cpaulson@dental.ufl.edu
Reagan Wilcox
Dental Assistant I
(352) 273-6731
rwilcox@dental.ufl.edu
Nicole Williams
Clinical Financial Counselor
(352) 273-6731
NWilliams2@dental.ufl.edu