Staff

Peyton Baker
(352) 273-6731
PBaker@dental.ufl.edu
Melissa Bratcher
(352) 273-6731
MBratcher@dental.ufl.edu
Christina Cain
 Clinical Coder II
 (352) 273-6725
CCain2@dental.ufl.edu
Kayla Calligy
Clinical Services Representative I
(352) 273-6705
KCalligy@dental.ufl.edu
Melanie Chelette
Clinical Financial Assistance Counselor
 (352) 273-6731
mchelette@dental.ufl.edu
Haley Croker
(352) 273-6731
HCroker@dental.ufl.edu
Kristi Duncan
Senior Clerk
(352) 273-6705
kduncan@dental.ufl.edu
Kendra Hardee
Clinical Services Representative I
(352) 273-6731
KHardee@dental.ufl.edu
Paula Pickel
Senior Health Support Technician
(352) 273-6731
PCLARK@dental.ufl.edu
Alexandra Motley
(352) 273-6731
AMotley@dental.ufl.edu
Heather Rhoden
Clinical Services Representative II
(352) 273-6731
hstowell@dental.ufl.edu
Vanessa Sargent
(352) 273-6731
VSargent@dental.ufl.edu
Samantha Stevens
Clinical Services Representative I
(352) 273-6731
SStevens@dental.ufl.edu
Mary Taylor
Financial Assistance Counselor
 (352) 273-6725
MFTAYLOR@dental.ufl.edu
Mary Tomlinson
Financial Assistance Counselor
 (352) 273-6725
mtomlinson@dental.ufl.edu
Tyree Wilson
(352) 273-6731
TWilson2@dental.ufl.edu
Connie White-Paulson
Clinical & Admin Office Manager
 (352) 273-6725
cpaulson@dental.ufl.edu
Sophia Zellner
Financial Assistance Counselor
 (352) 273-6725
SZellner@dental.ufl.edu