Residents

Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology


Third-Year Residents

ReddyRekha Reddy, DMD, Chief Resident

Email: rreddy@dental.ufl.edu

Alotaiby_Faraj_newFaraj M. Alotaiby, BDS

Email: falotaiby@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Second-Year Resident

banasserAbdulaziz M. Banasser, BDS

Email: abanasser@dental.ufl.edu


First-Year Residents

Alramadhan_Saja_Saja Alramadhan, BDS

Email: salramadhan@dental.ufl.edu

BawazirMaram Bawazir, BDS

Email: mbawazir@dental.ufl.edu

Belknap_AustinAustin N. Belknap, DMD

Email: abelknap@dental.ufl.edu

Shanker Venkateshwaran, BDSShanker Venkateshwaran, BDS

Email: svenkateshwaran@dental.ufl.edu


Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology


Second-Year Residents

Dr. Terry AdairTerry Adair, DDS

Email: tadair@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. David GemmellDavid Gemmell, DDS

Email: dgemmell@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Rohan JagtapRohan Jagtap, BDS, MHA

Email: rjagtap@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Niranzena Panneer SelvamNiranzena Panneer Selvam, BDS, MDS

Email: npanneerselvam@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. WazzanTaggreed Wazzan, BDS

Email: twazzan@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


First-Year Residents

Dr. Abrar AlamoudiAbrar Alamoudi, BDS

Email: aalamoudi@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Michelle Briner GarridoMichelle Briner Garrido, DDS

Email: mbrinergarrido@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Nick ShuffNick Shuff, DMD

Email: nshuff@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Cleo VidicanCleo Vidican, DDS, Chief Resident

Email: cvidican@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Intern

Dr. Raghd AlansariRaghd Alansari, BDS

Email: ralansari@dental.ufl.edu