Residents

Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology


Third-Year Residents

ReddyRekha Reddy, DMD, Chief Resident

Email: rreddy@dental.ufl.edu

Alotaiby_Faraj_newFaraj M. Alotaiby, BDS

Email: falotaiby@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Second-Year Resident

banasserAbdulaziz M. Banasser, BDS

Email: abanasser@dental.ufl.edu


First-Year Residents

Alramadhan_Saja_Saja Alramadhan, BDS

Email: salramadhan@dental.ufl.edu

BawazirMaram Bawazir, BDS

Email: mbawazir@dental.ufl.edu

Belknap_AustinAustin N. Belknap, DMD

Email: abelknap@dental.ufl.edu

Shanker Venkateshwaran, BDSShanker Venkateshwaran, BDS

Email: svenkateshwaran@dental.ufl.edu


Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology


Third-Year Residents

Almahndr_Marwa_webDr. Marwa Almahndr

Email: MAlmahndr@dental.ufl.edu

Gaines_Karen_webDr. Karen Gaines

Email: KGaines@dental.ufl.edu

Palacios_Sergio_webDr. Sergio Palacios

Email: SPalacios@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Second-Year Residents

Dr. Terry AdairDr. Terry Adair, Chief Resident

Email: tadair@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. David GemmellDr. David Gemmell

Email: dgemmell@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Rohan JagtapDr. Rohan Jagtap

Email: rjagtap@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Niranzena Panneer SelvamDr. Niranzena Panneer Selvam

Email: npanneerselvam@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Taggreed WazzanDr. Taggreed Wazzan

Email: twazzan@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


First-Year Residents

Dr. Abrar AlamoudiDr. Abrar Alamoudi

Email: aalamoudi@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Michelle Briner GarridoDr. Michelle Briner Garrido

Email: mbrinergarrido@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Nick ShuffDr. Nick Shuff

Email: nshuff@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Cleo VidicanDr. Cleo Vidican

Email: cvidican@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Intern

Dr. Raghd AlansariDr. Raghd Alansari

Email: ralansari@dental.ufl.edu