CDBS Staff

Gainesville

1329 SW 16th Ave, Suite 5180
Gainesville, FL 32608
352-273-5971

Administrative Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Jennifer Brock Bushnell Administrative Assistant (352) 273-6800 jbrock@dental.ufl.edu
Amber Borrero Fiscal Assistant III (352) 273-6802 amberborrero@ufl.edu
Carree O Musgrove Assistant Director, Healthcare Administration (352) 273-9648 cmusgrove@dental.ufl.edu
Kayla Strunk OPS Administrative Support (352) 273-5971 kstrunk@ufl.edu

Clinical Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Jodi A Douberly Dental Hygienist (352) 273-5971 jdouberly@ufl.edu
Kelly J Raulerson Dental Hygienist (352) 273-5971 kraulerson@ufl.edu
Tina Treloar Dental Hygienist (352) 273-5971 ttreloar@dental.ufl.edu

Research Staff

EMILY BARTLEY LABORATORY

Name Title Business Phone Email
Kasey Page Research Coordinator II (352) 273-5971 kaseytm5@ufl.edu
Hind “Helen” Yousef Clinical Research Coordinator (352) 273-5971 yousefhind@ufl.edu

YENISEL CRUZ-ALMEIDA LABORATORY

Name Title Business Phone Email
Terry Weber Research Laboratory Manager (352) 294-5044 tweber@ufl.edu

ROGER FILLINGIM LABORATORY

Name Title Business Phone Email
Thor K Richardt OPS Administrative Assistant (352) 273-7802 trichardt@ufl.edu
Selenia Rubio Clinical Research Coord II (352) 273-6351 srubio7@ufl.edu
Eric B Weber Lab Manager (352) 273-7802 ebweber@ufl.edu

UF Health Hialeah Dental Center/AEGD Residency

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
305-694-5400

Administrative Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Milena Chavez Constanza UF Hialeah Academic Assistant (305) 694-5400 milenabchavez@ufl.edu
Dayami Cooper Clinical Services Representative II (305) 694-5400 dcooper@dental.ufl.edu
Haslin J Cruz Adams Clinical Services Representative II (305) 694-5400 ––
Sharleine Diaz Academic Assistant (305) 694-5400 shdiaz@dental.ufl.edu
Dianamaris Marrero Blanco Administrative Assistant II (305) 694-5400 dmarreroblanco@ufl.edu
Jeanette A Padilla Clinical Financial Counselor (305) 694-5400 jpadilla@dental.ufl.edu
Maybell Perez Manager, Health Care Administration (305) 694-5400 maybellperez@ufl.edu
Sasha S Salazar Clinical Services Representative II (305) 694-5400 sasha.salazar@ufl.edu
Marife Sanchez Clinical Services Representative II (305) 694-5400 msanchez1@ufl.edu

Clinical Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Marielys Acosta-Quintero Dental Hygienist I (305) 694-5400 macostaquintero@ufl.edu
Ana C Borlasca Dental Assistant II (727) 893-5059 kborlasca@ufl.edu
Daisy A Cruz Dental Assistant II (305) 694-5400 dcruz@dental.ufl.edu
Galia M Escoto Dental Assistant II –– gescoto@dental.ufl.edu
Mailin Gil Dental Assistant I –– magil@ufl.edu
Dianet Gomez Rios Dental Assistant I (305) 694-5400 dgomezrios@ufl.edu
Yoani Gonzalez Dental Assistant II –– yoani32@ufl.edu
Mildred Gumbs Dental Assistant II (305) 694-5400 mgumbs@dental.ufl.edu
Moraima Hernandez Rego Dental Assistant II (305) 694-5400 hernandezmoraima@ufl.edu
Ana M Lastra Dental Assistant II (305) 496-9126 alastra10@ufl.edu
Maniel A Lastra Dental Hygienist I (305) 694-5400 m.lastra@ufl.edu
Gladys Morejon Juan Dental Assistant II (305) 694-5400 gmorejonjuan@dental.ufl.edu
Lazara Ruiz Dental Assistant II (352) 273-5791 lazararuiz@ufl.edu
Julia Saavedra Gutierrez Dental Assistant II (305) 694-5400 jsaavedragutierrez@dental.ufl.edu
Teresa E Tejera Dental Assistant Supervisor (305) 694-5400 ttejera@dental.ufl.edu

Naples Outreach Program

7007 Lely Cultural Parkway
Building L, NCEF Pediatric Dental Clinic
Florida SouthWestern State College – Collier Campus
Naples, FL 34113
239-920-4523

Administrative Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Andres Bedoya Administrative Assistant II (239) 920-4559 abedoya2@ufl.edu
Susan Gorman Clinical Programs Coordinator III/ Registered Dental Hygienist (239) 920-4559 sgorman@dental.ufl.edu
Maria Davila De Gonzalez Clinical Programs Coordinator I (352) 273-5971 mangue98@hotmail.com

Clinical Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Yunielvis Diaz Prats Dental Hygienist I (352) 273-5971 ydiazprats@dental.ufl.edu
Adriana M Gaviria Dental Hygienist I (239) 920-4559 agaviria1@ufl.edu
Yohana Hernandez Clemente Dental Assistant II –– yhernandezclemente@dental.ufl.edu
Ricardo Mendoza Dental Assistant II (239) 775-3052 rmendoza1@ufl.edu
Astrid J Najera Dental Hygienist I (239) 920-4559 najera.aj@ufl.edu

UF Health St. Petersburg Dental Center/AEGD Residency

9200 113th Street
Seminole, FL 33772
239-920-4523

Administrative Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Janet L Brock Clinical Services Representative II (727) 893-5056 janet.brock@ufl.edu
Amy E Gallagher Manager, Health Care Administration (727) 893-5050 amy.gallagh@ufl.edu
Kristi C Owens Senior Clerk (727) 893-5050 kjones@dental.ufl.edu
Christina L Ray Clinical Services Representative II (727) 893-5050 ccope@dental.ufl.edu

Clinical Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email
Whitney L Haley Dental Hygienist I (727) 394-6064 wtilman@dental.ufl.edu
Eriona Hysko Dental Assistant II (727) 394-6086 hyskoe@ufl.edu
Daylin Iturria Rivera Dental Assistant II (727) 893-5059 diturriarivera@ufl.edu
Connie Kalter Dental Assistant II (352) 273-8481 ckalter@dental.ufl.edu
Rajmonda Lybeshari Dental Assistant II (727) 394-6085 rlybeshari@ufl.edu
Dijana Mandal Dental Assistant II –– dijanamandal@ufl.edu
Mileidys Puente Hernandez Dental Assistant I (352) 273-6700 mileidys.puenteh@ufl.edu
Karina R Stepp OPS Dental Assistant (727) 893-5059 karina.stepp@ufl.edu
Simone Stone Dental Assistant II (727) 394-6065 sstone@dental.ufl.edu
Goldy H Warner Dental Hygienist I –– gwarner@dental.ufl.edu