Contact Information

Physical Address

1329 SW 16th St, Room 5180
Gainesville, FL 32608


Mailing Address

PO Box 103628
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628

Phone: 352-273-5971
Fax: 352-273-5985


Staff Contacts

Micaela Gibbs, Clinical Associate Professor, Coordinator of Global Service Learning and Interim Chair: mgibbs@dental.ufl.edu
Lisa Jefferson, Medical/Health Admin, Assistant Director: 352-273-9648; ljefferson@dental.ufl.edu
Steve O’Neal, Program Assistant: 352-273-5971; soneal@dental.ufl.edu
Patricia Chesborough, Grants Specialist: 352-273-5972; pchesborough@dental.ufl.edu
Tammie Wade, Grants Specialist: 352-273-6802; twade@ufl.edu
Glenda Rogers, Senior Fiscal Assistant: 352-273-7504; grogers@dental.ufl.edu
Dr. Scott Tomar, Professor & Director of Institutional Analysis and Evaluation: stomar@dental.ufl.edu
Dr. Frank Catalanotto, Professor: fcatalanotto@dental.ufl.edu