Lemos-Abranches Laboratory

Contact Information

Department of Oral Biology
1395 Center Dr.
P.O. Box 100424
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone: 352-273-8844


Faculty & Staff

Lemos Jose PhD 300print
Jose Lemos
Associate Professor
Email: JLemos@dental.ufl.edu


Abranches_Jacqueline_web
Jacqueline Abranches
Assistant Professor
Email: JAbranches@dental.ufl.edu


Jessica Kajfasz
Research Assistant Professor
Email: JKajfasz@dental.ufl.edu

 



Tridib Ganguly
Research Assistant Scientist
Email: TGanguly@dental.ufl.edu


K Lam OB
Ling Ning (Kaylie) Lam
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: LLam@dental.ufl.edu



Bruna Garcia
Bruna Albuquerque Garcia
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: BAlbuquerqueGarcia@dental.ufl.edu



Nicholas di Cologna

Nicholas de Mojana di Cologna
Graduate Student
Email: n.dicologna@ufl.edu


Jonathan Vargas
Laboratory Technician
Email: vargasjonathan38@ufl.edu



Debra Brunson
Predoctoral Fellow
Email: d.brunson@ufl.edu


Eliana Freeman
Laboratory Technician
Email: EFreeman@dental.ufl.edu