Clinical Assistant/Associate Professor of Prosthodontics

 

Schedule of Search Committee Meetings

Date/TIME ROOM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. D4-16
Friday, May 31, 2019, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. D8-11
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. D3-21
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 12:00 p.m. – 12:45 p.m. D3-21
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m. D4-16
Friday, September 6, 2019, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. D4-16
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. D4-16
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. D5-10
Friday, October 25, 2019, 11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. D4-16
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. D4-16
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. D9-11
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. D9-11
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. D3-39
Friday, March 20, 2020, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Zoom Meeting: https://uflphi.zoom.us/j/501236527