Congratulations UFCD Superior Accomplishment Awardees!

Five UFCD Superior Accomplishment Award winners were selected from 100 nominations. Congratulations to Mary Bennett, executive secretary in the deans office; Barbara Hastie, Ph.D., research assistant professor; Debra Lynne Hatfield, senior secretary; Richelle G. Janiec, dental hygienist; and, James E. Webb, business services.

These division winners will go on to compete for the universitywide Superior Accomplishment Awards, the winners of which will be announced at a divisional award luncheon to be held April 18 at Gainesvilles Savannah Grand.

Congratulations to UFCDs outstanding Superior Accomplishment Award winners and “thank you” for going above and beyond in your job responsibilities, consistenly contributing to the college with outstanding work performances!