Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

D.M.D. Students

D.M.D. student and faculty member Dr. Nery Clark in the dental simulation lab

Admissions questions?

Visit our admissions website.

Instructional Support or IT questions?

IT Instructional Support website

IT office: 352-265-0526 or room D11-19

Submit a service request

Course scheduling questions?

Contact Censeri Abare at cabare@dental.ufl.edu, 352-273-5947, or room D3-11.

Curriculum/evaluation questions?

Contact Gail Childs at gchilds@dental.ufl.edu, 352-273-5952 or room D3-11.

Scheduling patient appointments?

Contact your respective TEAM Treatment Coordinator located in your assigned TEAM’s clinic.

 

Faculty & Staff

Venita SposettiVenita J Sposetti

Associate Professor & Associate Dean for Education

Email: sposetti@dental.ufl.edu

Censeri AbareCenseri P Abare

Assistant Director, Academic Support Services

Email: cabare@dental.ufl.edu

Indraneel BhattacharyyaIndraneel Bhattacharyya

Associate professor, Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: neelanu@ufl.edu

Gail Schneider ChildsGail Schneider Childs

Associate in Dentistry

Email: gchilds@dental.ufl.edu

David CulpDavid Culp

Professor of Oral Biology

Email: dculp@dental.ufl.edu

Christina HaskinsChristina Haskins

Program Assistant

Email: chaskins@dental.ufl.edu

crossBilly Cross

IT Specialist

Email: wcross@dental.ufl.edu

Paul BentonRobert Witt

OPS

Email: rwitt@dental.ufl.edu

Joshua JordanClaudia Sanchez

OPS

Email: claudiamsanchez@ufl.edu