Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

D.M.D. Students

D.M.D. student and faculty member Dr. Nery Clark in the dental simulation lab

Admissions questions?

Visit our admissions website, 352-273-5955.

Instructional Support or IT questions?

IT Instructional Support website

IT office: 352-265-0526 or room D11-19

Submit a service request

Course scheduling questions?

Contact Censeri Abare at cabare@dental.ufl.edu, 352-273-5947, or room D3-11.

DMD Curriculum questions for current students?

Contact Gail Childs at gchilds@dental.ufl.edu, 352-273-5952 or room D3-11.

Scheduling patient appointments?

Contact your respective TEAM Treatment Coordinator located in your assigned TEAM’s clinic.

 

Faculty & Staff

Venita SposettiVenita J Sposetti

Associate Professor & Associate Dean for Education

Email: sposetti@dental.ufl.edu

Censeri AbareCenseri P Abare

Assistant Director, Academic Support Services

Email: cabare@dental.ufl.edu

Indraneel BhattacharyyaIndraneel Bhattacharyya

Associate professor, Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: neelanu@ufl.edu

Gail Schneider ChildsGail Schneider Childs

Associate in Dentistry

Email: gchilds@dental.ufl.edu

David CulpDavid Culp

Professor of Oral Biology

Email: dculp@dental.ufl.edu

Christina HaskinsChristina Haskins

Program Assistant

Email: chaskins@dental.ufl.edu

Marc TurchinMarc Turchin

Instructional Support – OPS

Email: mturchin@dental.ufl.edu

Robert WittRobert Witt

Instructional Support – OPS

Email: rwitt@dental.ufl.edu

Blake KisshauerH. Blake Kisshauer

Instructional Support – OPS

Email: hbkisshauer@ufl.edu