Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Administrative Staff

Nikki L Nicholas

Nikki Nicholas

Senior Secretary

Email: nnich@ufl.edu

Destiny Padgett

Destiny Padgett

Secretary

Email: dpadgett@dental.ufl.edu

David Roque

David Roque

Assistant Director, Department of Restorative Dental Sciences

Email: droque@dental.ufl.edu

Selenia Rubio

Selenia Rubio

Program Assistant

Email: srubio@dental.ufl.edu

Michelle R Watson

Michelle Watson

Administrative Assistant

Email: mrwatson@ufl.edu

Faculty Practice

Ashley Crawford

Ashley Crawford

Dental Assistant

Email: crawford88@ufl.edu

Denise Turner

Denise Turner

Dental Assistant

Email: TurnerD@ufl.edu

Maxillofacial Prosthetic Services

 Robert Mann

Robert Mann

Anaplastologist

Email: rmann@ufl.edu

Tiffany Sheffield

Tiffany Sheffield

Restorative Dental Sciences

Email: tsheffield@dental.ufl.edu

Graduate Prosthodontics

Crystal Nicole Batie

Crystal Batie

Dental Assistant

Email: batiec@ufl.edu

Paula M Pickel

Paula Pickel

Dental Assistant

Kelley M Lewis

Kelley Lewis

Program Manager

Email: klewis@dental.ufl.edu

Amanda S Mills

Amanda Mills

Restorative Dental Sciences

Email: amills@dental.ufl.edu

Barry V Nicholas

Barry Nicholas

Senior Dental Tech

Email: bnich@ufl.edu

Robert B Lee

Robert Lee

Lab Manager

Email: blee@dental.ufl.edu