Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Administrative Staff

Nikki L Nicholas

Nikki Nicholas

Senior Secretary

Email: nnich@ufl.edu

photo_not_available_BWStephen Paolini

Secretary

Email: spaolini@dental.ufl.edu

David Roque

David Roque

Assistant Director, Department of Restorative Dental Sciences

Email: droque@dental.ufl.edu

 

Michelle R WatsonMichelle Watson

Administrative Assistant

Email: mrwatson@ufl.edu

Faculty Practice

Ashley Crawford

Ashley Crawford

Dental Assistant

Email: acrawford@dental.ufl.edu

Denise Turner

Casey King

Dental Assistant

Email: cking2@dental.ufl.edu

Denise Turner

Jamie Ledford

Dental Assistant

Email: jledford@dental.ufl.edu

Denise Turner

Heather Perseo

Dental Assistant

Email: hperseo@dental.ufl.edu

Denise Turner

Denise Turner

Dental Assistant

Email: TurnerD@ufl.edu

Maxillofacial Prosthetic Services

 Robert Mann

Robert Mann

Anaplastologist

Email: rmann@ufl.edu

 

Denise Turner

Colette Nicholas

Restorative Dental Sciences

Email: cnicholas@dental.ufl.edu

Graduate Prosthodontics

Crystal Nicole Batie

Crystal Batie

Dental Assistant

Email: batiec@ufl.edu

Paula M Pickel

Paula Pickel

Dental Assistant

Kelley M Lewis

Kelley Lewis

Program Manager

Email: klewis@dental.ufl.edu

Amanda S Mills

Amanda Mills

Restorative Dental Sciences

Email: amills@dental.ufl.edu

Barry V Nicholas

Barry Nicholas

Senior Dental Tech

Email: bnich@ufl.edu

Robert B Lee

Robert Lee

Lab Manager

Email: blee@dental.ufl.edu