Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Administrative Staff

Nikki L Nicholas

Nikki Nicholas

Senior Secretary

Email: nnich@ufl.edu

 

David Roque

David Roque

Assistant Director, Department of Restorative Dental Sciences

Email: droque@dental.ufl.edu

 

Michelle R WatsonMichelle Watson

Administrative Assistant

Email: mailto:mrwatson@dental.ufl.edu

Faculty Practice

 

Denise TurnerAshley Crawford

Dental Assistant
Email: acrawford@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Denise Turner

Denise Turner

Dental Assistant

Email: TurnerD@ufl.edu

Maxillofacial Prosthetic Services

 Robert Mann

Robert Mann

Anaplastologist

Email: rmann@ufl.edu

 

 

Graduate Prosthodontics

Crystal Nicole Batie

Crystal Batie

Dental Assistant

Email: batiec@ufl.edu

Paula M Pickel

Paula Pickel

Dental Assistant

Kelley M Lewis

Kelley Lewis

Program Manager

Email: klewis@dental.ufl.edu

Amanda S Mills

Amanda Mills

Restorative Dental Sciences

Email: amills@dental.ufl.edu