Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

Division of Prosthodontics

Third Year Residents

Nicholas Evan Goetz

Nicholas Goetz

Email: ngoetz@dental.ufl.edu

Luiz H Gonzaga

Luiz Gonzaga

Email: lgonzaga@ufl.edu

Adam R Jones

Adam Jones

Email: docjones09@ufl.edu

Second Year Residents

Edgar Castellanos

Edgar Castellanos

Email: ecastellanos7@ufl.edu

Joshua Perry

Joshua Perry

Email: joshperry@ufl.edu

Jenifer Santos

Jenifer Santos

Email: jessifer@ufl.edu

First Year Residents

Abdullah Al-Naser

Abdullah Al-Naser

Email: aal-naser@dental.ufl.edu

Caryn Kleiman

Caryn Kleiman

Email: ckleiman@dental.ufl.edu

Lydia Legg

Lydia Legg

Email: llegg@dental.ufl.edu

Clinical Interns

Mohanad Atwa

Mohanad Atwa

Email: matwa@dental.ufl.edu

Sarah Bukhari

Sarah Bukhari

Email: sbukhari@dental.ufl.edu

Ehesar Caffroni

Ehesar Caffroni

Email: ecaffroni@dental.ufl.edu