Residents

Division of Prosthodontics

Third-Year Residents

Mohanad Atwa, BDS – Chief Resident

matwa@dental.ufl.edu
Mohanad Atwa

Nicole Martino, DMD

nmartino@dental.ufl.edu
Nicole Martino

Sidharth Mohan, BDS

smohan@dental.ufl.edu
Sidhart Mohan

 

Second-Year Residents

Andrea Marable, DMD

amarable@dental.ufl.edu
Andrea Marable

Arpit Nirkhiwale, BDS

anirkhiwale@dental.ufl.edu
Arpit Nirkhiwale

Caroline Truong, DMD

ntruong@dental.ufl.edu
Caroline Truong

Christina Vasconez, DMD

cvasconez@dental.ufl.edu
Christina Vasconez

 

First-Year Residents

Martin Lalama, DMD

mlalama@dental.ufl.edu
Martin Lalama

Mailis Soler, DMD

msoler@dental.ufl.edu
Mailis Soler

 

Clinical Intern

Muhammad Alsafadi, BDS

malsafadi@dental.ufl.edu
Muhammad Alsafadi

Astra Implant Fellow

Tsuyoshi Tanaka, DDS, MSD

ttanaka@dental.ufl.edu
Tsuyoshi Tanaka