Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

 

2015102795095626-1-2Tracy Laird

Financial Assistant Counselor/Clinic Supervisor

P.O. Box 100434
Department of Periodontics
Room D1-19
Email: tlaird@dental.ufl.edu

Alyssa Brown, Grad Perio Dental Assistant

Alyssa Brown

Dental Assistant

P.O. Box 100434
Email: abrown2@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Chukkapalli_Sasanka_web (1)Sasanka Chukkapalli, PhD

Post Doc Associate

P.O. Box 100434
Email: schukkapalli@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Alline Clark picAlline Clark, CDA, CRDH, BASDH

Dental Hygienist / Clinical Instructor

Periodontology Department
P.O. Box 100434
Room D1-19
Gainesville, FL 32610-0434
Email: atclark@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Janie Hemingway

Brenda Curl

Dental Assistant

P.O. Box 100434
Email: bcurl@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

campbell,jioJiovannah Campbell

Research Assistant

P.O. Box 100434
Email: mailto:jcampbell@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Janie HemingwayRuthie Bowser

Clinical Service Representative

P.O. Box 100434
Email: rbowser@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Janie Hemingway

Cheryl L.Peterson

Senior Secretary

P.O. Box 100434
1395 Center Drive
Room – D10-6
Periodontology Department
Email: cpeterson@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

41597_160Alexandra P Blanco Restrepo

Dental Assistant

P.O. Box 100434
Email: ablancorestrepo@dental.ufl.edu

 

Bozena Shiralipour

Bozena Shiralipour

Dental Assistant

P.O. Box 100434
Email: BShiralipour@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Janie HemingwayTerry Thomas, MBA

Department Manager

P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6F
Email: tthomas@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

TinaTina Treloar, CDA, RDH, BAS

Research / Hygienist / Clinical Instructor

P.O. Box 100434
Email: ttreloar@dental.ufl.edu