Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Administrative Staff

Labrisha Johnson

Labrisha Johnson

Program Assistant

Email: LJohnson@dental.ufl.edu

Melissa Labrusca

Melissa Labrusca

Secretary

Email: Mlabrusca@dental.ufl.edu

Karen Owens

Karen Owens

Program Assistant

Email: kowens@dental.ufl.edu

Clinical Staff

RAENIE LYNN ALIM

Raenie Alim

Dental Assistant

Email: raenie68@ufl.edu

Ryan Clance

Ryan Clance

Dental Assistant

Email: ryclance@dental.ufl.edu

Linda A Dailey

Linda Dailey

Dental Hygienist

Tanisha Gillins

Tanisha Gillins

Dental Assistant

Email: tgillins@dental.ufl.edu

Ashley Harris

Ashley Harris

Clerical

Email: aharris@dental.ufl.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

Program Assistant

Email: sjohnson@dental.ufl.edu

Krystal Kazemba

Krystal Kazemba

Dental Assistant

Email: kkazemba@dental.ufl.edu

Cynthia Lawson

Cynthia Lawson

Senior Clerk

Email: clawson@dental.ufl.edu

Rashida Miller

Rashida Miller

Senior Clerk

Email: rmiller@dental.ufl.edu

Casey Pereira

Casey Pereira

College Work Study

Geidys Perez

Geidys Perez

Dental Assistant

Email: gperez@dental.ufl.edu

Chance Robertson

Chance Robertson

Pediatric Dentistry

Email: chancer@ufl.edu

Diana Soto-Cruz

Diana Soto-Cruz

Dental Assistant

Christine Stephenson

Christine Stephenson

Dental Assistant

Alex Thanh

Alex Thanh

Dental Assistant

Susan D Tuten

Susan Tuten

Dental Assistant