Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Administrative Staff

Labrisha Johnson

Labrisha Johnson

Program Assistant

Email: LJohnson@dental.ufl.edu

Karen Owens

Karen Owens

Program Assistant

Email: kowens@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Dawn R PerryDawn Perry

Administrative Support Assistant

dperry@dental.ufl.edu

Clinical Staff

RAENIE LYNN ALIM

Raenie Alim

Dental Assistant

Email: raenie68@ufl.edu

Linda A Dailey

Linda Dailey

Dental Hygienist

Tanisha Gillins

Tanisha Gillins

Dental Assistant

Email: tgillins@dental.ufl.edu

Ashley Harris

Ashley Harris

Clerical

Email: aharris@dental.ufl.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

Program Assistant

Email: sjohnson@dental.ufl.edu

Cynthia Lawson

Cynthia Lawson

Senior Clerk

Email: clawson@dental.ufl.edu

Rashida Miller

Rashida Miller

Senior Clerk

Email: rmiller@dental.ufl.edu

Diana Soto-Cruz

Diana Soto-Cruz

Dental Assistant

Susan D Tuten

Susan Tuten

Dental Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

Staff, not pictured

Kaitlin Davis, Dental Assistant

Carmel Jean, Dental Assistant

Jasmine Lewis, Dental Assistant

Lauren Strickland, Dental Assistant