Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

Gainesville Second-Year Residents

abukabbos_halima_webHalima Abukabbos

Email: HAbukabbos@dental.ufl.edu

Bussey_Rico_webDr. Rico Bussey

Email: rbussey@dental.ufl.edu

Coons_Mark_webDr. Mark Coons

Email: mcoons@dental.ufl.edu

Kamil_Awad_webDr. Awad Kamil

Email: akamil@dental.ufl.edu

Miller_Karina_webDr. Karina Miller

Email: kmiller@dental.ufl.edu

Scheps_Aaron_webDr. Aaron Scheps

Email: sscheps@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gainesville First-Year Residents

clay_elizabeth_webDr. Elizabeth Clay

Email: EClay@dental.ufl.edu

cline_josh_webDr. Joshua Cline

Email: JCline@dental.ufl.edu

 guram_sukhi_webDr. Suchi Guram

Email: SGuram@dental.ufl.edu

jones_latoya_webDr. Latoya Jones

Email: LJones@dental.ufl.edu

killam_rachel_webDr. Rachel Killam

Email: RKillam@dental.ufl.edu

Naples Second-Year Residents

Barnes_Rosa_webDr. Rosaria Barnes

Email: Rbarnes@dental.ufl.edu

Lynn_Casey_webDr. Casey Lynn

Email: clynn@dental.ufl.edu

McAninch_John_webDr. John McAninch

Email: Jmcaninch@dental.ufl.edu

Monteleone_Chelsea_webDr. Chelsea Monteleone

Email: cmonteleone@dental.ufl.edu

Tate_Ashley_webDr. Ashley Tate

Email: atate@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Naples First-Year Residents

cosma_andrea_4x6Dr. Andreea Cosma

Email: ACosma@dental.ufl.edu

li_alisha_4x6Dr. Alisha Li

Email: ALi@dental.ufl.edu

raju_guyathri_4x6Dr. Kampa Gayathri Raju

Email: KRaju@dental.ufl.edu

sakowitz_amy_4x6Dr. Amy Sakowitz

Email: ASakowitz@dental.ufl.edu

wolf_karen_4x6Dr. Karen Wolf

Email: Wolf@dental.ufl.edu