Residents

Gainesville Second-Year Residents

Dr. Suha Alijuneidi

Email: SAljuneidi@dental.ufl.edu

clay_elizabeth_webDr. Elizabeth Clay

Email: EClay@dental.ufl.edu

cline_josh_webDr. Joshua Cline

Email: JCline@dental.ufl.edu

 guram_sukhi_webDr. Sukhi Guram

Email: SGuram@dental.ufl.edu

jones_latoya_webDr. Latoya Jones

Email: LJones@dental.ufl.edu

killam_rachel_webDr. Rachel Killam

Email: RKillam@dental.ufl.edu

Gainesville First-Year Residents

Dr. Walmir Da Costa

Email: WDaCosta@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Nikki Darbani

Email: NDarbani@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Annikka Thomas-Frostad

Email: AFrostad-Thomas@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Alicia Moore

Email: AMoore2@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Maxwell Rudie

Email: MRudie@dental.ufl.edu

Naples Second-Year Residents

cosma_andrea_4x6Dr. Andreea Cosma

Email: ACosma@dental.ufl.edu

li_alisha_4x6Dr. Alisha Li

Email: ALi@dental.ufl.edu

raju_guyathri_4x6Dr. Kampa Gayathri Raju

Email: KRaju@dental.ufl.edu

sakowitz_amy_4x6Dr. Amy Sakowitz

Email: ASakowitz@dental.ufl.edu

wolf_karen_4x6Dr. Karen Wolf

Email: Wolf@dental.ufl.edu

 

Naples First-Year Residents

Dr. Hannah Frebel

Email:  HFrebel@dental.ufl.edu

 Dr. Khusbu Patel

Email: KPatel@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Alex Thanh

Email: AThanh@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Michelle Thomas

Email: MThomas@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Jonathan Wyble

Email: JWyble@dental.ufl.edu