Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

Gainesville Second-Year Residents

Brinkman_Chelsea_webChelsea Brinkman

Email: cbrinkman@dental.ufl.edu

Carter_Meghan_webMeghan Carter

Email: Mcarter@dental.ufl.edu

Hanway_Shawn_webShawn Hanway

Email: ssstott@dental.ufl.edu

Jackson_Jeffrey_webJeffrey Jackson

Email: jjackson@dental.ufl.edu

Lapnawan_Jimmy_webJimmy Lapnawan

Email: jlapnawan@dental.ufl.edu

Gainesville First-Year Residents

Bussey_Rico_webRico Bussey

Email: rbussey@dental.ufl.edu

Coons_Mark_webMark Coons

Email: mcoons@dental.ufl.edu

Kamil_Awad_webAwad Kamil

Email: akamil@dental.ufl.edu

Miller_Karina_webKarina Miller

Email: kmiller@dental.ufl.edu

Scheps_Aaron_webAaron Scheps

Email: sscheps@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Naples Second-Year Residents

BoikeBrandon Boike

Email: BBoike@dental.ufl.edu

LeeSara Lee

Email: SLee@dental.ufl.edu

MillingEmilee Milling

Email: EMilling@dental.ufl.edu

OjedaJuan Ojeda

Email: JOJEDA@dental.ufl.edu

StatileLindsay Statile

Email: lstatile@dental.ufl.edu

Naples First-Year Residents

Barnes_Rosa_webRosaria Barnes

Email: Rbarnes@dental.ufl.edu

Lynn_Casey_webCasey Lynn

Email: clynn@dental.ufl.edu

McAninch_John_webJohn McAninch

Email: Jmcaninch@dental.ufl.edu

Monteleone_Chelsea_webChelsea Monteleone

Email: cmonteleone@dental.ufl.edu

Tate_Ashley_webAshley Tate

Email: atate@dental.ufl.edu