Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

Second-Year Residents

Ryan Donley

Ryan Donley

Email: rdonley@ufl.edu

Andrew Gooch

Andrew Gooch

Email: agooch@ufl.edu

Ronda Moore

Ronda Moore

Email: Ronda Moore

Amanda Newcity

Amanda Newcity

Email: amanda_newcity@hsdm.harvard.edu

Susana Perry

Susana Perry

Email: susie713@ufl.edu

First-Year Residents

Lorielle Alter

Lorielle Alter

Email: LALTER@dental.ufl.edu

Olamide Atanda

Olamide Atanda

Email: OATANDA@dental.ufl.edu

Tanner Bennion

Tanner Bennion

Email: TBennion@dental.ufl.edu

Larry Tyler Jackson

Larry Tyler Jackson

Email: LJackson@dental.ufl.edu

Amy Luce

Amy Luce

Email: ALUCE@dental.ufl.edu

Fellows

Halima Abukabbos

Halima Abukabbos

Email: HAbukabbos@dental.ufl.edu

Karina Miller

Karina Miller

Email: karinamiller@ufl.edu