Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Administrative Office (D7-19)

Ochoa_Kathie_webKatherine C Ochoa

Program Assistant

Email: kochoa@dental.ufl.edu

Faculty Practice (D1-13)

Summer Kaye Brady

Summer Kaye Brady

Receptionist- Clinical Service Rep

Email: sbrady@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Townsend_Alice_web

Alice Townsend

OPS Professional

Email: atownsend@dental.ufl.edu

Wilson_Tina_webTina Wilson

OPS Professional

Email: atownsend@dental.ufl.edu

Graduate Clinic (D1-31)

  Futch_Jill_web

Jill Futch

OPS Dental Assistant

Email: dfutch@dental.ufl.edu

Ridgell_JoAnn_webJoAnn Ridgell

Senior Clerk

Email: joannr@dental.ufl.edu

Ricketts_Melissa_webMelissa Ricketts

OPS Clerk

Email: mricketts@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 Wilson_Kayla_glasses_webKayla Wilson

OPS Clerk

Email: kwilson@dental.ufl.edu