Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Administrative Office (D7-19)

Katherine C Ochoa

Program Assistant

Email: kochoa@dental.ufl.edu

Faculty Practice (D1-13)

Summer Kaye Brady

Summer Kaye Brady

Receptionist- Clinical Service Rep

Email: sbrady@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Kathryn Alford

OPS Clerk

Email: kalford@dental.ufl.edu

Alice A Townsend

Alice A Townsend

OPS Professional

Email: atownsend@dental.ufl.edu

Graduate Clinic (D1-31)

Christine Lopez

Christine Lopez

Email: clopez@dental.ufl.edu

JoAnn Ridgell

JoAnn Ridgell

Senior Clerk

Email: joannr@dental.ufl.edu

Amanda Carole Wilson

Amanda Carole Wilson

Dental Assistant

Email: awilson@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Katherine Kapernaros

OPS Clerk

Email: kkapernaros@dental.ufl.edu

 

Audra Livoti

OPS Clerk

Email: alivoti@dental.ufl.edu