Residents

Third Year Residents

Alfonso-Oropesa_Emmanuel_webDr. Emmanuel Alfonso-Oropesa

Email: ealfonsooropesa@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Azer_Demyana_webDr. Demyana Azer

Email: dazer@dental.ufl.edu

Foster_Desmond_web

Dr. Desmond Foster

Email: dfoster@dental.untal.ufl.edu

Gilbert_Kenneth_web

Dr. Kenneth Gilbert

Email: kgilbert@dental.ufl.edu

Jones_Sydney_webDr. Sydney Jones

Email: sjones@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Second Year Residents

Freeman_Katherine_webDr. Katie Freeman

Email: KFreeman@dental.ufl.edu

La_Lan_webDr. Lan La

Email: LLa@dental.ufl.edu

Truzman_Estela_webDr. Estela Truzman

Email: ETruzman@dental.ufl.edu

Zuzo_Gabrielle_webDr. Gabrielle Zuzo

Email: GZuzo@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

First Year Residents

Rosalie Brao webDr. Rose Brao

Email: rbrao@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Kelsey Cronauer WebDr. Kelsey Cronauer

Email: kcronauer@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Murray WebDr. Jonathan Murray

Email: jmurray@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

John Witcher WebDr. Edwin Witcher

Email: jwitcher@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Interns

Joel Lints Web

Dr. Joel Lints

Email: jlints@dental.ufl.edu

 

Gjergj Mara Web

Dr. Gjergj Mara

Email: gmara@dental.ufl.edu