Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

Third Year Residents

Vaughn Holland

Dr. Vaughn Holland

Email: wholland@dental.ufl.edu

Nancy Huynh

Dr. Nancy Huynh

Email: nhuynh@dental.ufl.edu

Neha D Shah

Dr. Neha Shah

Email: nshah@dental.ufl.edu

Edgardo J Toro

Dr. Edgardo Toro

Email: etoro@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Second Year Residents

Derek Hoffman

Dr. Derek Hoffman

Email: dhoffman@dental.ufl.edu

Andrew Murray

Dr. Andrew Murray

Email: amurray@dental.ufl.edu

Aylin Okcular

Dr. Aylin Okcular

Email: aokcular@denatl.ufl.edu

Lindsay VonMoss

Dr. Lindsay VonMoss

Email: lvonmoss@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

First Year Residents

Alfonso_Melissa_web

Dr. Melissa Alfonso

Email: malfonso@dental.ufl.edu

Brockway_Chelsea_web

Dr. Chelsea Brockway

Email: cbrockway@dental.ufl.edu

Mann_Nicholas_web

Dr. Nicholas Mann

Email: nmann@dental.ufl.edu

McNeight_Angela_web

Dr. Angela McNeight

Email: amcneight@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Interns