Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

Third Year Residents

Derek Hoffman

Dr. Derek Hoffman

Email: dhoffman@dental.ufl.edu

Andrew Murray

Dr. Andrew Murray

Email: amurray@dental.ufl.edu

Aylin Okcular

Dr. Aylin Mazzuoccolo

Email: aokcular@dental.ufl.edu

Lindsay VonMoss

Dr. Lindsay VonMoss

Email: lvonmoss@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Second Year Residents

Alfonso_Melissa_web

Dr. Melissa Alfonso

Email: malfonso@dental.ufl.edu

Brockway_Chelsea_web

Dr. Chelsea Brockway

Email: cbrockway@dental.ufl.edu

Mann_Nicholas_web

Dr. Nicholas Mann

Email: nmann@dental.ufl.edu

McNeight_Angela_web

Dr. Angela McNeight

Email: amcneight@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Year Residents

Bowden_Laura_web

Dr. Laura Bowden

Email: lbowden@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Emory_Alyssa_webDr. Alyssa Emory

Email: aemory@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Iglesias_Cassandra_webDr. Cassandra Iglesias

Email: ciglesias@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sedano_Eddie_webDr. Eddy SedeƱo

Email: esedeno@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fellows

Alfonso-Oropesa_Emmanuel_webDr. Emmanuel Alfonso-Oropesa

Email: ealfonso-oropesa@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Interns

  

Harden_Adam_web

Dr. Adam Hardin

Email: ahardin@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Morcos_Raouf_web

Dr. Raouf Morcos

Email: rmorcos@dental.ufl.edu