Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

 

Third Year Residents

Bowden_Laura_web

Dr. Laura Bowden

Email: lbowden@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Emory_Alyssa_webDr. Alyssa Emory

Email: aemory@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Iglesias_Cassandra_webDr. Cassandra Iglesias

Email: ciglesias@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sedano_Eddie_webDr. Eddy Sedeño

Email: esedeno@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Second Year Residents

Alfonso-Oropesa_Emmanuel_webDr. Emmanuel Alfonso-Oropesa

Email: ealfonso-oropesa@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Azer_Demyana_webDr. Demyana Azer

Email: dazer@dental.ufl.edu

Foster_Desmond_web

Dr. Desmond Foster

Email: mailto:dfoster@dental.untal.ufl.edu

Gilbert_Kenneth_web

Dr. Kenneth Gilbert

Email: mailto:kgilbert@denatl.ufl.edu

Jones_Sydney_webDr. Sydney Jones

Email: sjones@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 First Year Residents

Freeman_Katherine_webDr. Katie Freeman

Email: KFreeman@dental.ufl.edu

La_Lan_webDr. Lan La

Email: LLa@dental.ufl.edu

Truzman_Estela_webDr. Estela Truzman

Email: ETruzman@dental.ufl.edu

Zuzo_Gabrielle_webDr. Gabrielle Zuzo

Email: GZuzo@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Interns

 

Oldham_Cody_webDr. Cody Oldham

Email: COldham@dental.ufl.edu