Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Brenda Brown
Administrative Support Assistant
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6749 bbrown@dental.ufl.edu
Patricia Carpenter
Residency Secretary
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6746 pcarpenter@dental.ufl.edu
Jawana Harris
Secretary
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6720 jharris@dental.ufl.edu
Tina Stephens
Curriculum Coordinator
1395 Center Drive, D8-44B
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6743 tstephens@dental.ufl.edu
K. Genene Templeton
Office Manager
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6747 gtempleton@dental.ufl.edu
Cassandra Williams
Accountant
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6680 cwilliams@dental.ufl.edu

Clinic Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Diana Adams
Oral Surgery Tech
1395 Center Drive, D1-56
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 dadams@dental.ufl.edu
Natasha Arbaczauskas
Sterilization Equipment Tech
1395 Center Drive, D1-56
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 narbaczauskas@dental.ufl.edu
Lisa Caponiti
Sterilization Equipment Tech
1395 Center Drive, D1-56
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 lcaponiti@dental.ufl.edu
Melanie Chelette
Clinical Financial Assistance
Counselor
1395 Center Drive, D1-56
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 mchelette@dental.ufl.edu
Kristi Duncan
Senior Clerk
1395 Center Drive, D1-108
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 kduncan@dental.ufl.edu
Elizabeth Krenzer
Dental Assistant I
1395 Center Drive, D1-56
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731
Michelle Kuzmovich
Oral Surgery Tech
1395 Center Drive, D1-56
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 MKuzmovich@dental.ufl.edu
Paula Pickel
Senior Health Support Technician
1395 Center Drive, D1-106
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 PCLARK@dental.ufl.edu
Heather Rhoden
Oral Surgery Technician
1395 Center Drive, D1-106
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 hstowell@dental.ufl.edu
Samantha Stevens
Clinical Services Representative I
1395 Center Drive, D1-56
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 SStevens@dental.ufl.edu
Mary Taylor
Financial Assistance Counselor
1395 Center Drive, D1-56
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 mtaylor@dental.ufl.edu
Mary Tomlinson
Financial Assistance Counselor
1395 Center Drive, D1-56
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 mtomlinson@dental.ufl.edu
Connie White-Paulson
Clinical Manager
1395 Center Drive, D1-56
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 cpaulson@dental.ufl.edu
Reagan Wilcox
Dental Assistant I
1395 Center Drive, D1-108
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 rwilcox@dental.ufl.edu
Nicole Williams
OPS Clinical Financial Counselor
1395 Center Drive, D1-56
PO Box 100416
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6731 NWilliams2@dental.ufl.edu