Residents

Six Year Program

John Mazzuoccolo, DMD, MD

John Mazzuoccolo, D.M.D., M.D.
6th Year Resident – Chief

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
jmazzuoccolo@dental.ufl.edu

hamrick

Clayton Hamrick, D.M.D., M.D.
6th Year Resident – Chief

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
chamrick@dental.ufl.edu

Maskas

Nickolas Maskas, D.D.S., M.D.
5th Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
nmaskas@dental.ufl.edu

Stanford

Justin Stanford, D.D.S., M.D.
4th Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
jstanford@dental.ufl.edu

Vaughan

Thomas Calvin Vaughan, III, D.D.S., M.D.
4th Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
tvaughan@ufl.edu

Kirchhofer_Jayson_web

Jayson A. Kirchhofer, D.M.D.
3rd Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
JKirchhofer@dental.ufl.edu

Knittel_Jeffrey_web

Jeffrey R. Knittel, D.D.S.
3rd Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
JKnittel@dental.ufl.edu

Brinker_Matthew_webMatthew B. Brinker, D.D.S.
2nd Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
mbrinker@dental.ufl.edu

Motwani_Rajeev_web

Rajeev K. Motwani, D.M.D.
2nd Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
rmotwani@dental.ufl.edu

Michael A. McLennon, D.D.S.
1st Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
MMcLennon@dental.ufl.edu

Tyler M. Wahl, D.M.D.
1st Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
TWahl@dental.ufl.edu


 Four Year Program

McphersonThomas Ryan McPherson, D.M.D.
4th Year Resident – Chief

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
tmcpherson@dental.ufl.edu

Hambrook_Christopher_webChristopher C. Hambrook, D.D.S.
3rd Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
chambrook@dental.ufl.edu

Kuhns_Christopher_webChristopher S. Kuhns, D.M.D.
3rd Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
ckuhns@dental.ufl.edu

Sanovich_Daniel_web

Daniel S. Sanovich, D.M.D
2nd Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
dsanovich@dental.ufl.edu


Michael A. Abraham, D.M.D.
1st Year Resident

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6731
MAbraham@dental.ufl.edu

 

 


 

Intern – OMFS Faculty and Resident Clinic

Richard A. Tamayo, D.M.D.

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6715
RTamayo@dental.ufl.edu