Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

Six-Year Program

Sixth-Year Residents

Michael K McGannon

Dr. Michael McGannon

Email: mmcgannon@dental.ufl.edu

Fifth-Year Residents

Manik Singh Bedi

Dr. Manik Bedi

Email: mbedi@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Courtney Caplin Wold

Dr. Courtney Caplin Wold

Email: cjcaplin@ufl.edu

Fourth-Year Residents

Russell Walther

Dr. Russell Walther

Email: rwalther@dental.ufl.edu

Third-Year Residents

Dr. Danielle Freburg-Hoffmeister

Email: dfreburg@ufl.edu

Dr. Neil Oishi

Email: noishi@dental.ufl.edu

Second-Year Residents

Dr. Clayton Hamrick

Email: chamrick@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. John Mazzuoccolo

Email: jmazzuoccolo@dental.ufl.edu

First-Year Residents

Dr. Nickolas S. Maskas

Dr. Nickolas S. Maskas

Email: nmaskas@dental.ufl.edu

Four-Year Program

Fourth-Year Residents

Mohammad Nomani

Dr. Mohammad Nomani

Email: mnomani@dental.ufl.edu

Rushi S Patel

Dr. Rushi Patel

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Email: rushispatel@ufl.edu

Third-Year Residents

Dr. Robert Tyler Morris

Email: rmorris@dental.ufl.edu

Second-Year Residents

Dr. Matthew Holman

Email: mholman@dental.ufl.edu

First-Year Residents

Dr. Scott M. Arceneaux

Dr. Scott M. Arceneaux

Email: sarceneaux@dental.ufl.edu