Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty

 

M. Franklin Dolwick, D.M.D., Ph.D.
Professor & Chair, Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

College of Dentistry
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6750
fdolwick@dental.ufl.edu


Hardeman_John_8x10-1 small

John H. Hardeman, D.D.S., M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Residency Program Director

College of Dentistry
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6750
jhardeman@dental.ufl.edu


Thomas L. Bowers, IV D.M.D., M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

College of Dentistry
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6750
TBowers@dental.ufl.edu


Randall W. Brown, D.M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

College of Dentistry
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6750
RBrown2@dental.ufl.edu


Robert M. CaudleRobert M. Caudle, Ph.D.
Professor

College of Dentistry
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6767
caudle@ufl.edu


Brian Y. Cooper, Ph.D.
Professor

College of Dentistry
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6763
bcooper@dental.ufl.edu


Matthew J. Dennis
Clinical Professor

College of Dentistry
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6750
mdennis@dental.ufl.edu


Ulrich Foerster, D.D.S.Ulrich Foerster, D.D.S.
Clinical Associate Professor

College of Dentistry
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6750
ufoerster@dental.ufl.edu


Gonzaga_Luiz_8x10 smallLuiz H. Gonzaga, D.D.S., M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor

College of Dentistry
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6714
lgonzaga@dental.ufl.edu


Marc W. HeftMarc W. Heft, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Professor & CROHA Director

College of Dentistry
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6721
mwheft@nersp.nerdc.ufl.edu


Ernest A. Lado, Jr.Ernest A. Lado, Jr., D.D.S.
Associate Professor

College of Dentistry
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6857
elado@dental.ufl.edu


William Martin, DMDWill Martin, D.M.D., M.S.
Clinical Professor

College of Dentistry
1395 Center Drive, D7-6
Gainesville, FL 32610

(352) 273-6715
wmartin@dental.ufl.edu