Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Sherry L. Brumme

Sherry L. Brumme

OPS/Clerical
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: sbrumme@ufl.edu

Thelma Hill

Thelma Hill

Program Assistant
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: thill@dental.ufl.edu

Lydia Pierson

Sr Fiscal Asst.
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

P.O. Box 100416
Email: lpierson@dental.ufl.edu

Oral Radiology

Cynthia Bachus

Cer Rad Tgt Mgr
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: cbachus@ufl.edu

Christina Cox

Christina Cox

Cert Rad Tgt
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: ccox@dental.ufl.edu

Theresa Pendray

Theresa Pendray

Cert Rad Tgt
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: tpendray@dental.ufl.edu

Kervin Daniel

Kervin Daniel

Financial Assistance Counselor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: kdaniel@dental.ufl.edu

Maureen Hurley

Maureen Hurley

OPS
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: mhurley@dental.ufl.edu

Oral Pathology Lab

Solomon Abraham

Coordinator Clinical Programs
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

P.O. Box 100414
Email: kassa@ufl.edu

Douglas A. Damico, Jr.

Douglas A. Damico, Jr.

Sr. Lab Tech
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: ddamico@dental.ufl.edu

Carol Hodges

Carol Hodges

OPS
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: chodges@dental.ufl.edu

Arati Sakhalkar

Arati Sakhalkar

OPS
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: asakhalkar@dental.ufl.edu

Candice Williams

Candice Williams

OPS
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: cswilliams@dental.ufl.edu

Oral Pathology

Katherine Murphy

Katherine Murphy

Secretary
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

P.O. Box 100414
Email: kamurphy@dental.ufl.edu

Amy O’Neal

Financial Asst. Counselor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

P.O. Box 100425
Email: aoneal@dental.ufl.edu

Oral Medicine

Frances Rollins

Senior Secretary
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

P.O. Box 100405
Email: frollins@dental.ufl.edu

Susan Franco

Susan Franco

Senior Clerk
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: sfranco@dental.ufl.edu

Chris Napoli

Chris Napoli

Dental Asst.
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: anapoli@dental.ufl.edu

Christie Smith-McCargo

Christie Smith-McCargo

OPS
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: christiesmccargo@dental.ufl.edu