Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Christina CoxLorraine Goldsmith

OPS/Clerical
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: sgoldsmith@dental.ufl.edu

 

Christina Cox

Thelma Hill

Program Assistant
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: thill@dental.ufl.edu

 

Christina CoxLydia Pierson

Sr. Fiscal Asst.
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

P.O. Box 100416
Email: lpierson@dental.ufl.edu

Oral Radiology

Christina CoxTheresa Pendray

Certified Radiation Tgt Mgr
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: tpendray@dental.ufl.edu

Christina Cox

Maureen Hurley

Cert Rad Tgt
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: mhurley@dental.ufl.edu

Kervin Daniel

Kervin Daniel

Financial Assistance Counselor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: kdaniel@dental.ufl.edu

Maureen Hurley

Michelle Kuzmovich

OPS
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: mkuzmovich@dental.ufl.edu

Oral Pathology Lab

Solomon Abraham

Coordinator Clinical Programs
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

P.O. Box 100414
Email: kassa@ufl.edu

Douglas A. Damico, Jr.

Douglas A. Damico, Jr.

Sr. Lab Tech
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: ddamico@dental.ufl.edu

Carol Hodges

Negar Azizmoradi

OPS
Lab Clerk Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email:

Carol Hodges

Debbie Branch

OPS
Lab Clerk Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email:

 

Carol Hodges

Misal Kuan

OPS
Lab Clerk Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email:

Oral Pathology

Katherine Murphy

Katherine Murphy

Secretary
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

P.O. Box 100414
Email: kamurphy@dental.ufl.edu

Amy O’Neal

Financial Asst. Counselor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

P.O. Box 100425
Email: aoneal@dental.ufl.edu

Debi Roberts

Secretary

Email: droberts@dental.ufl.edu

Oral Medicine

 

Chris Napoli

Malaysia King

Dental Assistant
Oral Diagnostic Sciences

Email: mking@dental.ufl.edu