Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology

Abdulaziz Hakeem

Liya Davidova, First Year Resident

Email: LDavidova@dental.ufl.edu

Abdulaziz Hakeem

Dr. Abdulaziz Hakeem, Second Year Resident

Email: ahakeem@dental.ufl.edu

Mark Mintline

Dr. Mark Mintline, Third Year Resident

Email: mmintline@dental.ufl.edu

Smith_Molly_web

Molly Smith, Second Year Resident

Email: msmith@dental.ufl.edu

Abdulaziz HakeemJasbir Upadhayaya, First Year Resident

Email: Jupadhayaya@dental.ufl.edu

Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology

Dr. Fatma Badr

Dr. Fatma Badr, Second Year Resident

Email: fbadr@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: King Abdul Aziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Sevin Barghan

Dr. Sevin Barghan

Email: sbarghan@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: UCLA

Dr. Zubad Newaz

Dr. Zubad Newaz

Email: znewaz@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: University of Michigan

Dr. Veerinder Pannu

Dr. Veerinder Pannu

Email: vpannu@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: Georgia Regents University School of Dentistry

Baabdullah_Fahad_web

Dr. Fahad Baabdullah, Second Year Resident

Email: fbaabdullah@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: Al-Umra University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Wajdy Mohammed

Dr. Wajdy Mohammed, Second Year Resident

Email: wmohammed@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Maryanchik_Igor_web

Igor Maryanchik, Second Year Resident

Email:  Imaryanchik@dental.ufl.edu

Wong_Phillip_webPhillip Wong, First Year Resident

Email: pwong@dental.ufl.edu

Hansen_Matthew_webMatthew Hansen, First Year Resident

Email: mhansen@dental.ufl.edu

Lamfon_Abdullah_webAbdullah Lamfon, First Year Resident

Email:

Intern

Almahndr_Marwa_webMarwa Almahndr

Email: