Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology

Davidova_Liya_webLiya Davidova, First Year Resident

Email: LDavidova@dental.ufl.edu

Abdulaziz Hakeem

Dr. Abdulaziz Hakeem, Second Year Resident

Email: ahakeem@dental.ufl.edu

Mark Mintline

Dr. Mark Mintline, Third Year Resident

Email: mmintline@dental.ufl.edu

Smith_Molly_web

Molly Smith, Second Year Resident

Email: msmith@dental.ufl.edu

Abdulaziz HakeemJasbir Upadhayaya, First Year Resident

Email: Jupadhayaya@dental.ufl.edu

Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology

 

Dr. Fatma Badr

Dr. Fatma Badr, Third Year Resident

Email: fbadr@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: King Abdul Aziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

 

Baabdullah_Fahad_webDr. Fahad Baabdullah, Third Year Resident

Email: fbaabdullah@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: Al-Umra University, Saudi Arabia

 

Dr. Wajdy Mohammed

Dr. Wajdy Mohammed, Third Year Resident

Email: wmohammed@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Maryanchik_Igor_web

Dr. Igor Maryanchik, Third Year Resident

Email:  Imaryanchik@dental.ufl.edu

Wong_Phillip_webDr. Phillip Wong, Second Year Resident

Email: pwong@dental.ufl.edu

Hansen_Matthew_webDr. Matthew Hansen, Second Year Resident

Email: mhansen@dental.ufl.edu

Lamfon_Abdullah_webDr. Abdullah Lamfon, Second Year Resident

Email:  ALamfon@dental.ufl.edu

Almahndr_Marwa_webDr. Marwa Almahndr, First Year Resident

Email: MAlmahndr@dental.ufl.edu

Gaines_Karen_webDr. Karen Gaines, First Year Resident

Email: KGaines@dental.ufl.edu

Palacios_Sergio_webDr. Sergio Palacios, First Year Resident

Email: SPalacios@dental.ufl.edu

Poorsattar Bejemir_Morvarid_webDr. Morvarid Poorsattar, First Year Resident

Email: MPoorsattarBejemir@dental.ufl.edu

Interns

Wazzan_Taggreed_webDr. Wazzan Tagreed, Intern

Email: WTegreed@dental.ufl.edu

Almaden_Wejood_webDr. Almaden Wejood, Intern

Email: AWejood@dental.ufl.edu