Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology

Mashael Alqahtani

Dr. Mashael Alqahtani

Email: malqahtani@dental.ufl.edu

Abdulaziz Hakeem

Dr. Abdulaziz Hakeem

Email: ahakeem@dental.ufl.edu

Mark Mintline

Dr. Mark Mintline

Email: mmintline@dental.ufl.edu

Lindsay Montague

Dr. Lindsay Montague

Email: lmontague@dental.ufl.edu

Tina Woods

Dr. Tina Woods

Email: twoods@dental.ufl.edu

Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology

Dr. Fatma Badr

Dr. Fatma Badr

Email: fbadr@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: King Abdul Aziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Sevin Barghan

Dr. Sevin Barghan

Email: sbarghan@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: UCLA

Dr. Zubad Newaz

Dr. Zubad Newaz

Email: znewaz@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: University of Michigan

Dr. Veerinder Pannu

Dr. Veerinder Pannu

Email: vpannu@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: Georgia Regents University School of Dentistry

Interns

Dr. Fahad Baabdullah

Dr. Fahad Baabdullah

Email: fbaabdullah@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: Al-Umra University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Wajdy Mohammed

Dr. Wajdy Mohammed

Email: wmohammed@dental.ufl.edu

Alma mater: King Saud University, Saudi Arabia