Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Michelle Marie Carney

Michelle Carney

Senior Clerk

Email: mcarney@dental.ufl.edu

Vera Barnes

Vera Barnes

Program Assistant

Email: vlbarnes@dental.ufl.edu

Lindsey B Borgner

Lindsey Borgner

Dental Assistant

Email:  lborgner@dental.ufl.edu

 

Christi Crowe

Christi Crowe

OPS Dental Assistant

Email: ccrowe@dental.ufl.edu

Jenny Dolwick

Jennifer Dolwick

Dental Assistant

Email: kaiw@dental.ufl.edu

Jessica M Eddy

Jessica Eddy

Dental Assistant

Email: jeddy@dental.ufl.edu

 Carrie Korschewitz

Carrie Korschewitz

OPS Dental Assistant

Email: ckorschewitz@dental.ufl.edu

Jessica Sanchez

Jessica Sanchez

Dental Assistant

Email: jmsanchez@dental.ufl.edu

 

Terry Jax

Dental Assistant

Email: tjax@dental.ufl.edu