Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

Second Year Residents

Dr. Frank Berdos

Email: fberdos@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Shaun Bullard

Email: sbullard@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Garcia

Email: jjgarcia@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Hope Johnson

Email: hjohnson@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Year Residents

Gari_Francisco_web

Dr. Francisco Gari

Email: fgari@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Horwitz_Nathan_webDr. Nathan Horwitz

Email: nhorwitz@dental.ufl.edu

Markovic_Sara_webDr. Sara Markovic

Email: smarkovic@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Miller_Steven Brock_webDr. Steven “Brock” Miller

Email: smiller@dental.ufl.edu

 

Santos_Kira_webDr. Kira Santos

Email: ksantos@dental.ufl.edu