Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

Second Year Residents

Dr. Yehuda Benjamin

Dr. Yehuda Benjamin

Email: ybenjamin@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Ryan Brennan

Dr. Ryan Brennan

Email: rbrennan@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Brett Hill

Dr. Brett Hill

Email: bhill@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Audrey Hsin

Dr. Audrey Hsin

Email: ahsin@dental.ufl.edu

 

Dr. Sidni Manne

Dr. Sidni Manne

Email: smanne@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Year Residents

Dr. Frank Berdos

Email: fberdos@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Shaun Bullard

Email: sbullard@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Jacqueline Garcia

Email: jjgarcia@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Hope Johnson

Email: hjohnson@dental.ufl.edu