Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Residents

Second Year Residents

Ericka Lowe Bennett

Dr. Ericka Bennett

Email: elowebennett@dental.ufl.edu

Hal I Coe

Dr. Hal Coe

Email: hcoe@dental.ufl.edu

Peter J Mecham

Dr. Peter Mecham

Email: PMecham@dental.ufl.edu

Deema M Saad

Dr. Deema Saad

Email: Dsaad@dental.ufl.edu

First Year Residents

Maha Alghofaily

Dr. Maha Alghofaily

Email: malghofaily@ufl.edu

Thomas Currie

Dr. Thomas Currie

Email: tcurrie@ufl.edu

Ashley Leavell

Dr. Ashley Leavell

Email: aleavell@ufl.edu

Kevin Nygard

Dr. Kevin Nygard

Email: kpnygard@ufl.edu

Marc Rasmussen

Dr. Marc Rasmussen

Email: marcras@ufl.edu

Kayla Tavares

Dr. Kayla Tavares

Email: kaylatav@ufl.edu

Antony Thomas

Dr. Antony Thomas

Email: atflusa@yahoo.com

Fellow

Ahmed Alzuway

Dr. Ahmed Alzuway

Email: aalzuway@dental.ufl.edu