Residents

Second Year Residents

Gari_Francisco_web

Dr. Francisco Gari

Email: fgari@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Horwitz_Nathan_webDr. Nathan Horwitz

Email: nhorwitz@dental.ufl.edu

 Markovic_Sara_webDr. Sara Markovic

Email: smarkovic@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Miller_Steven Brock_webDr. Steven “Brock” Miller

Email: smiller@dental.ufl.edu

 

Santos_Kira_webDr. Kira Santos

Email: ksantos@dental.ufl.edu

 First Year Residents

Dr. Monique Belin

Email: mbelin@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mauricia Brown

Email: mbrown@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Alexander Dean

Email:  adean@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jacob Otis

Email: jotis@dental.ufl.edu