Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

 

Gainesville

Maria Aguirre

Maria Aguirre

Senior Laboratory Technician
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science

1395 Center Drive Room D2-148
P.O. Box 100242
Office: (352) 273-5974
Email: maguirre@dental.ufl.edu

 

Anastasha Barron

Anastasha Barron

Laboratory Technician
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science

1395 Center Drive Room D2-148
P.O. Box 100242
Office: (352) 273-5974
Email: ABarron@dental.ufl.edu

 

Jennifer Brock

Administrative Assistant
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science

PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-6800
Email: JBROCK@dental.ufl.edu

 

Rebekah Bush

Rebekah Bush

Research Study Coordinator
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science

JHM Health Science Center
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone: (352) 273-7620
Email: rbush01@ufl.edu

 

Josue Cardoso

Laboratory Technician
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science

1395 Center Drive Room D2-148
P.O. Box 100242
Office: (352) 273-5974
Email: JCardoso@dental.ufl.edu

 

Hubert Jacques

Grants Specialist
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science

PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-5979
Email: hjacques@dental.ufl.edu

 

Lisa Jefferson

Grants Specialist
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science

PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-9648
Email: ljefferson@dental.ufl.edu

 

Tammy A Kramer

Accountant
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science

PO BOX 100432
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-7504
Email: tkramer@ufl.edu

 

Johnna Lechler

Program Assistant
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science

PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-5971
Email: JLechler@dental.ufl.edu

 

John Marks

Research Coordinator
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
SE Center for Research to Reduce Disparities in Oral Health

PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5173
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-5983
Email: jmarks@dental.ufl.edu

 

Ralisa Pop

Ralisa Pop

Laboratory Technician
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science

1395 Center Drive Room D2-148
Gainesville, FL  32610-3628
P.O. Box 100242
Phone: (352) 273-6716
Email: rpop@dental.ufl.edu

 

Kelly Raulerson

Dental Hygienist
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science

PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-5971
Email: kraulerson@dental.ufl.edu

 

Connor Van

Program Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science

PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-5971
Email: QVan@dental.ufl.edu

 

Eric Weber

Laboratory Manager
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
UF Pain Research and Intervention Center of Excellence

Clinical and Translational Research Building (CTRB), Room 2230-C11
2004 Mowry Road
PO Box 100242
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone: (352) 273-7802
Email: Eweber@dental.ufl.edu

Hialeah

 

Jazmin Basto

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Phone: (305) 694-5400
Email: Jbasto@dental.ufl.edu

 

Milena Chavez

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Email: mchavezconstanza@dental.ufl.edu

 

Virginia Chevez

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Phone: (305) 694-5400
Email: vchevez@dental.ufl.edu

 

Sharleine Diaz

Sharleine Diaz

Clinical Service Representative 1
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Email: sdiaz@dental.ufl.edu

 

Katherine Dominguez

Katherine Dominguez

Clinical Service Representative 1
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Phone: (305) 694-5400
Email: kdominguez@dental.ufl.edu

 

Yoani Gonzalez

Senior Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Email: ygonzalez@dental.ufl.edu

 

Mildred Gumbs

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Phone: (305) 694-5400
Email: mgumbs@dental.ufl.edu

 

Katie King

Program Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Phone: (305) 694-5400
Email: kking@dental.ufl.edu

 

Ana Lastra

Ana Lastra

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Email: alastra@dental.ufl.edu

 

Monica Martinez

Monica Martinez

Senior Clerk
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Phone: (305) 694-5400
Email: mmartinez@dental.ufl.edu

 

Anabel Pena

Dental Hygienist
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Email: apena@dental.ufl.edu

 

Maria Roman

Maria Roman

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Email: mroman@dental.ufl.edu

 

Danielle Samuelson

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Email: dsamuelson@dental.ufl.edu

 

Carolina Suarez Rivas

Carolina Suarez Rivas

Marketing Specialist
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Email: csuarezrivas@dental.ufl.edu

 

Teresa Tejera

Teresa Tejera

Senior Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Phone: (305) 694-5400
Email: ttejera@dental.ufl.edu

 

Renee Webster

Clinical Service Representative 1
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center

750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Phone: (305) 694-5400
Email: rwebster@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

Darla Chaisson

Clinical Programs Coordinator 2
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: (727) 394-6065
Email: dchaisson@dental.ufl.edu

 

Monica Clark

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: (727) 394-6064
Email: mclark@dental.ufl.edu

 

Trang Doan

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: (727) 394-6064
Email: tdoan@dental.ufl.edu

 

Rebecca Fanning

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Email: rfanning@dental.ufl.edu

 

Glynnis Gilbert

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Email: ggilbert@dental.ufl.edu

 

Jennifer Gomez

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Email: jgomez@dental.ufl.edu

 

Melissa Gonzalez

Fiscal Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Email: mgonzalez@dental.ufl.edu

 

Grace Gulecas

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: (727) 893-1204
Email: ggulecas@dental.ufl.edu

 

Jesse Johnson

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: (727) 394-6065
Email: jjohnson@dental.ufl.edu

 

Kristi Jones

Senior Clerk
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: (727) 394-6064
Email: kjones@dental.ufl.edu

 

Connie Kalter

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: (727) 394-6065
Email: ckalter@dental.ufl.edu

 

Melissa Mennone

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Email: mmennone@dental.ufl.edu

 

Christina Ray

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: (727) 394-6064
Email: ccope@dental.ufl.edu

 

Cortney Smith

Dental Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: (727) 394-6065
Email: csmith@dental.ufl.edu

 

Goldy Warner

Dental Hygienist
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Email: gwarner@dental.ufl.edu

 

Stacey Wilson

Dental Assistant Supervisor
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: (727) 394-6065
Email: swilson@dental.ufl.edu