Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Contact Information

Physical Address:

1329 SW 16th St, Room 5180
Gainesville, FL 32608

Mailing Address:

PO Box 103628
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628

Phone: 352-273-5971
Fax: 352-273-5985

Staff Contacts:

Lisa Jefferson, Medical/Health Admin, Assistant Director: 352-273-9648; ljefferson@dental.ufl.edu

Steve O’Neal, Program Assistant: 352-273-5971; soneal@dental.ufl.edu

Patricia Chesborough, Grants Specialist: 352-273-5972; pchesborough@dental.ufl.edu

Tammie Wade, Grants Specialist: 352-273-6802; twade@ufl.edu

Glenda Rogers, Senior Fiscal Assistant: 352-273-7504; grogers@dental.ufl.edu

Dr. Frank Catalanotto, Professor and Chair: fcatalanotto@dental.ufl.edu