Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Dr. Robert Burne’s Laboratory

Contact Information

Department of Oral Biology
1395 Center Dr.
P.O. Box 100424
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone 352-273-8848

Faculty & Staff

Sang-Joon AhnSang-Joon Ahn
Research Assistant Professor
Email: sahn@dental.ufl.edu

Lin ZengLin Zeng
Research Assistant Professor
Email: lzeng@dental.ufl.edu

photo not availRobert Shields
Post-Doc
Email: rshields@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

brinta

Brinta Chakraborty
Post-Doc
Email: bchakraborty@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Justin Kaspar

Justin Kaspar
Post-Doc
Email: jkaspar@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Natalie Maricic
Post-Doc
Email: NMaricic@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sabarathnam Balu
Post-Doc
Email: balus@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Christopher Browngardt
Research Coordinator
Email: cbrowngardt@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Lulu Chen
Graduate Student/Visiting Scholar
Email: LChen@dental.ufl.edu

 

Kyu Lee
Graduate Student
Email: klee@dental.ufl.edu

Recent Publications

 

Tagged as: