Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Dr. Robert Burne’s Laboratory

Contact Information

Department of Oral Biology
1395 Center Dr.
P.O. Box 100424
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone 352-273-8848

Faculty

Sang-Joon AhnSang-Joon Ahn

Research Assistant Professor

Email: sahn@dental.ufl.edu

Lin ZengLin Zeng

Research Assistant Professor

Email: lzeng@dental.ufl.edu

Post Docs

Jeong Nam KimJeong Nam Kim

Post Doctoral Associate

Email: jkim@dental.ufl.edu

Sara Palmer, Ph.D.Sara Palmer, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: spalmer@dental.ufl.edu

 

photo not avail Robert Shields

Post-Doc

Email: rshields@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

photo not availBrinta Chakraborty

Post-Doc

Email: bchakraborty@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Williams_Matthew_webMatthew Williams

Post-Doc

Email: mwilliams2@dental.ufl.edu

 

Staff

photo not availChristopher M Browngardt

Sr. Bio Scientist

Email: cbrowngardt@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

photo not availTanaz Farivar

Email: tfarivar@dental.ufl.edu 

Graduate Students

Justin KasparJustin Kaspar

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: jkaspar@dental.ufl.edu

Recent Publications

 

Tagged as: