Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Dr. Robert Burne’s Laboratory

Contact Information

Department of Oral Biology
1395 Center Dr.
P.O. Box 100424
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone 352-273-8848

Faculty & Staff

Sang-Joon AhnSang-Joon Ahn

Research Assistant Professor

Email: sahn@dental.ufl.edu

Lin ZengLin Zeng

Research Assistant Professor

Email: lzeng@dental.ufl.edu

photo not avail Robert Shields

Post-Doc

Email: rshields@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

brinta

Brinta Chakraborty

Post-Doc

Email: bchakraborty@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Williams_Matthew_web

Matthew Williams

Post-Doc

Email: mwilliams2@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Justin Kaspar

Justin Kaspar

Post-Doc

Email: jkaspar@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo-not-avail

Natalie Maricic

Post-Doc

Email: NMaricic@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

photo-not-avail

Lulu Chen

Graduate Student/Visiting Scholar

Email: LChen@dental.ufl.edu

 

photo-not-availChristopher M Browngardt

Research Coordinator

Email: cbrowngardt@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Recent Publications

 

Tagged as: