Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Dr. Ann Progulske-Fox’s Laboratory

Contact Information

Department of Oral Biology
1395 Center Drive, Room DG-45
PO Box 100424
Gainesville, FL 32610-0424
Lab Phone: 352/273-8836

Our lab is a place where you can learn, help others, and work in a professional atmosphere surrounded by enthusiastic and friendly people. If you are highly motivated and meet the criteria below, we would like for you to become part of our team.

A Message to Prospective Student Volunteers

  • Be able to volunteer for 20 hours a week.
  • If taking undergraduate research credits, 20 hours a week are still required.
  • Completion of microbiology lecture and lab are recommended.
  • Good understanding of prokaryotic and eukaryotic cell structure.
  • One-year commitment as a lab member is required.
Dr. Ann Progulske-Fox

Dr. Ann Progulske-Fox

 

Faculty and Staff

Jacob Burks, M.B.A.

Jacob Burks, M.B.A.

Research Programs Coordinator
Email: jburks@ufl.edu


Nicole Grieshaber, Ph.D.

Nicole Grieshaber, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Email: ngrieshaber@dental.ufl.edu


Leticia Reyes, Ph.D., D.V.M.

Assistant Scientist
Email: lreyes@ufl.edu

 


Priscilla Phillips

Priscilla Phillips, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
Email: pphillips@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 


Edith (Angel) Sampson

Edith (Angel) Sampson

Pre-Doctoral Graduate Student
Email: asampson@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Ryan Chastain-Gross

Ryan Chastian-Gross

Pre-Doctoral Graduate Student
Email: rgross@dental.ufl.edu