Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty by Department

Department of Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science

Name Office Phone Email
Frank Catalanotto, D.M.D.
Department Chair
P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.
352-273-5970 fcatalanotto@dental.ufl.edu
Gail Schneider Childs, M.P.H. P.O. Box 100407
Room D3-11C
352-273-5952 gchilds@dental.ufl.edu
Virginia Dodd, Ph.D. P.O. Box 103628 352-273-7180 vdodd@dental.ufl.edu
Roger Fillingim, Ph.D. P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.
352-273-5963 rfilling@ufl.edu
Micaela Gibbs, D.D.S. P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.
352-273-6801 mgibbs@dental.ufl.edu
Jill Herndon, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100177 352-265-7220 herndojb@ufl.edu
Christopher King, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100444 352-273-6924 cking@dental.ufl.edu
Elizabeth Lense, D.D.S. 352-273-5971 elense@ufl.edu
Patricia Xirau-Probert, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100407
Room D3-12
352-273-5954 pprobert@dental.ufl.edu
Joseph Riley, Ph.D. P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.
352-273-5966 jriley@dental.ufl.edu
John Thomas, D.D.S., M.S. 352-372-2465 John.thomas8@med.va.gov
Scott Tomar, D.M.D., Ph.D. P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.
352-273-5968 stomar@dental.ufl.edu

Courtesy Faculty

  • John Bidwell
  • Dan Cober
  • Yenisel Cruz-Almeida, Ph.D., M.S.P.H.
  • Ralph Day
  • Gerardo Fortunato
  • Kathryn Hackenberg
  • Barbara Hastie, Ph.D.
  • Melanie Kemmerer
  • Gary Lease
  • Kelly Magher
  • Edward Morse

  • S.L. News
  • Gerardo Santiago
  • Matthew Waite
  • Roger Wray
  • Edward Zapert

 

back to top

Community Based Programs

Hialeah

Name Office Phone Email
Core Faculty
Rodrigo Souza D.D.S. P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013
305-694-5400 rsouza@dental.ufl.edu
Glen Hanf, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013
305-694-5400 ghanf@dental.ufl.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Sammy Gad D.M.D.  P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013
 305-694-5400 mgad@dental.ufl.edu
Francisco Granda D.M.D.  P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013
 305-694-5400 drgranda@bellsouth.net
Robert Liebler D.M.D.  P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013
 305-694-5400 rliebler@dental.ufl.edu
Enrique Morales, D.M.D.  P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013
 305-694-5400  emorales@dental.ufl.edu
German Murias, D.M.D.  P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013
 305-694-5400  gmurias@dental.ufl.edu
Steven Rosenstein, D.M.D., F.A.G.D. P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013
305-694-5400 dmd1975@ufl.edu
Jairo Salcedo, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013
352-392-4231 jsalcedo@dental.ufl.edu
Barry Shipman, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013
305-694-5400 bshipmandmd@earthlink.net
Gibert Toledo, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013
305-694-5400 gildmd@bellsouth.net
General Dentistry Courtesy Faculty
  • Arturo Aceituno, D.M.D.
  • Javier Andrade, D.M.D.
  • Paul Benjamin, D.M.D.
  • Juan Buitrago D.M.D.
  • Jose Bushdid, D.M.D.
  • Hector Cabrera D.M.D.
  • Jorge Concepcion, D.M.D.
  • Albert DeCardenas, D.M.D.

  • Maribel Lopez D.M.D.
  • Raul Molina, D.D.S.
  • Esteban Mulkay D.D.S.
  • Juan Perez-Solar, D.M.D.
  • Mauricio Tijerino, D.M.D.
  • Mark Weiss, D.M.D.
  • Thomas Zurfluh, D.M.D.

 

Endodontics Courtesy Faculty
  • Clinio Cerrud, D.D.S.

 

Oral Surgery Courtesy Faculty
  • Maikei Segui, D.M.D.

 

Orthodontics Courtesy Faculty
  • Jorge Coro, D.M.D.
  • Rossana Hoyos, D.D.S.

  • Arturo Mosquera, D.M.D.
  • Luis Rodriguez, D.M.D.

 

Pedodontics Courtesy Faculty
  • Vanessa Freitas D.D.S.
  • Robert Newman, D.D.S.

 

Periodontics Courtesy Faculty
  • John Paul Gallardo, D.M.D.
  • Jose Gurevich, D.D.S.
  • William Lamas, D.M.D.
  • Irene Marron D.M.D.
  • Robert Miller, D.M.D.

Naples

Name Office Phone Email
Lauren Governale, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100404 352-392-2671 lgovernale@dental.ufl.edu

St. Petersburg

Name Office Phone Email
Thomas Porter, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6088 tporter@dental.ufl.edu
Diana Craft, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6064 dcraft@dental.ufl.edu
Amira Djuric, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6064 adjuric@ufl.edu
Robert Iler, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6064 riler@ufl.edu
Gretel L. Viera, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6064 gviera@dental.ufl.edu
Courtesy Faculty
  • Dr. L.W. Belanger
  • Dr. Carlos Breton
  • Dr. Robert Chuong
  • Dr. Robert Churney
  • Dr. Reinaldo Claudio
  • Dr. Bruce Crawford
  • Dr. Michael Dorociak
  • Dr. Glen Dupont
  • Ms. Joan Forrest
  • Dr. John Harrison
  • Dr. James Hayslett

  • Dr. S. Edward Hopwood
  • Dr. Stephen Krist
  • Dr. Gerard Krueger
  • Dr. Lori Radford
  • Dr. Thomas Reinhart
  • Dr. Michael Sardzinski
  • Dr. Saleem Sirri
  • Dr. Adam Strimer
  • Dr. Dewitt Wilkerson
  • Dr. T. Merrell Williams

 

back to top

Department of Endodontics

Name Office Phone Email
Roberta Pileggi, D.D.S., M.S.
Department Chair; Associate Dean & Director for the School of Advanced Dental Sciences
P.O. Box 100436
Room D10-37
352-273-5437 rpileggi@dental.ufl.edu
Charles J. Cunningham, D.D.S.,
F.A.C.D., F.I.C.D.
P.O. Box 100436
Room D10-44
352-273-5438 eaglefl@ufl.edu
James E. Haddix, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100417
ROOM D1-31
352-273-8482 jhaddix@dental.ufl.edu
Uma P. Nair, D.M.D., M.D.S. P.O. Box 100436
Room D10-39
352-273-5440 unair@dental.ufl.edu
Kathleen Neiva, D.D.S., Ph.D. P.O. Box 100436
Room D10-41
352-273-5435 kneiva@dental.ufl.edu
John Zongker, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100436 jzonks@bellsouth.net

Adjunct Faculty

  • Elizabeth Nixon
  • Ernest Rillman

Courtesy Faculty

 

Emeritus Faculty

back to top

Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Diagnostic Sciences

Name Office Phone Email
Madhu K. Nair D.M.D., M.S., Lic. Odont., Ph.D.
Department Chair
P.O. Box 100414 352-273-6690 nairmk@radiology.ufl.edu
Indraneel Bhattacharyya, D.M.D., M.S. P.O. Box 100414 352-273-6775 neelanu@ufl.edu
Seunghee Cha, D.D.S., Ph.D. P.O. Box 100414
Room D8-18C
352-273-6687 scha@dental.ufl.edu
Donald Cohen, D.M.D., M.B.A., M.S. P.O. Box 100414 352-273-6695 dcohen@dental.ufl.edu
Nadim M. Islam, D.D.S., B.D.S. P.O. Box 100414
Room D8-6C
352-273-6775 mislam@dental.ufl.edu
Deeba Kashtwari, B.D.S., M.S. P.O. Box 100414
Room D8-28
352-273-6775 dkashtwari@dental.ufl.edu
Rujuta Katkar, B.D.S., M.D.S., M.S. P.O. Box 100414 352-294-5576 rkatkar@dental.ufl.edu
Joseph Katz, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100416
Room D8-44B
352-273-6685 jkatz@dental.ufl.edu
Pamela Sandow, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100445
Room D8-22
352-273-5955 psandow@dental.ufl.edu
Carol M. Stewart, D.D.S., M.S. P.O. Box 100414
Room D4-9
352-273-6775 cstewart@dental.ufl.edu
Jian Zuo, M.D., M.S. P.O. Box 100444 352-294-5066 jzuo@dental.ufl.edu

Emeritus Faculty

back to top

Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Name Office Phone Email
M. Franklin Dolwick, D.M.D., Ph.D.
Department Chair
P.O. Box 100416
Room D7-6D
352-273-6750 fdolwick@dental.ufl.edu
Robert M. Caudle, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100416 352-273-6767 caudle@ufl.edu
Brian Y. Cooper, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100416 352-273-6763 bcooper@dental.ufl.edu
Matthew J. Dennis, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100416 352-273-6750 mdennis@dental.ufl.edu
Ulrich Foerster, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100416
Room D1-104L
352-273-6750 ufoerster@dental.ufl.edu
Luiz H. Gonzaga P.O. Box 100416 352-273-6714 lgonzaga@dental.ufl.edu
Marc W. Heft, D.M.D., Ph.D. P.O. Box 100416
Room D8-44
352-273-6720 mwheft@ufl.edu
Ernest A. Lado, Jr., D.D.S. P.O. Box 100416 352-273-6857 elado@ufl.edu
Will Martin, D.M.D., M.S. P.O. Box 100416 352-273-6714 wmartin@dental.ufl.edu
Esther S. Oh, M.D., D.D.S. P.O. Box 100416
Room D7-6B
352-273-6754 eoh@dental.ufl.edu
Benjamin Schlott, M.D., D.D.S. P.O. Box 100416 352-273-6750 bschlott@dental.ufl.edu

Emeritus Faculty

  • Donald D. Price, Ph.D.
  • James G. Green, M.D., D.D.S.

back to top

Department of Oral Biology

Primary Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Robert A. Burne, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Associate Dean For Research
P.O. Box 100424 352-273-8847 rburne@dental.ufl.edu
L. Jeannine Brady, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100424
Room D4-22C
352-273-8839 jbrady@dental.ufl.edu
Thomas A. Brown, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100424
Room DG-32
352-273-8843 tbrown@dental.ufl.edu
Edward K.L. Chan, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100424
Room D5-19
352-273-8849 echan@ufl.edu
David J. Culp, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100424 352-273-8853 dculp@dental.ufl.edu
 Mary Ellen Davey, Ph.D. P.O.Box 100424 352-273-8858  mdavey@dental.ufl.edu
 Gill Diamond, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100424 352-273-8861  gdiamond@dental.ufl.edu
Ann Progulske-Fox, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100424
Room DG-50
352-273-8835 apfox@dental.ufl.edu
Clay Walker, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100424
Room DG-48
352-273-8866 walkerc1@ufl.edu

Research Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Brian Bainbridge, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100424 352-273-8862 bbainbridge@dental.ufl.edu
Sang-Joon Ahn P.O. Box 100424 352-273-8834 sahn@dental.ufl.edu
Leticia Reyes, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100424 352-294-4090 lreyes@ufl.edu
Lin Zeng, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100424
Room D5-6
352-273-8868 lzeng@dental.ufl.edu

Joint Appointees

 

Emeritus Faculty

  • William McArthur, Ph.D.
  • William Williams, Ph.D.

 

back to top

Department of Orthodontics

Name Office Phone Email
Calogero Dolce, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Department Chair
P.O. Box 100444
Room D7-19D
352-273-5691 cdolce@dental.ufl.edu
Andrew Brown, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100444
Room D7-19
352-273-5651 abrown@dental.ufl.edu
Jorge Coro, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100444
Room D1-30
352-273-5651 jcoro@dental.ufl.edu
Richard Donatelli, D.M.D., M.S. P.O. Box 100444
Room D7-29
352-273-8274 rdonatelli@ufl.edu
David Feuer, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100444 352-273-5700 ddfeuer@ufl.edu
Shannon Holliday, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100444
Room D7-18
352-273-5689 sholliday@dental.ufl.edu
Page Jacobson, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100444
Room D1-30
352-392-0616 apjacob@ufl.edu
John Neubert, D.M.D., Ph.D. P.O. Box 100444
Room D7-44
352-273-5687 jneubert@dental.ufl.edu
Wellington Rody, D.D.S., M.S. P.O. Box 100444 352-273-5700 wrody@dental.ufl.edu
Timothy Wheeler, D.M.D., Ph.D. P.O. Box 100444
Room D7-19B
352-273-5700 twheeler@dental.ufl.edu
Charles Widmer, D.D.S., M.S. P.O. Box 100444
Room D7-34
352-273-5696 widmer@dental.ufl.edu
Robert Yezierski, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100444 352-392-4081 ryezierski@dental.ufl.edu

back to top

Department of Pediatric Dentistry

Name Office Phone Email
Marcio Guelmann, D.D.S.
Department Chair
P.O. Box 100426 352-273-7635 mguelmann@dental.ufl.edu
Abimbola Adewumi, B.D.S., F.D.S.R.C.S. P.O. Box 100426 352-273-7638 aadewumi@dental.ufl.edu
Paul Burtner, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100426 352-955-5616 pburtner@dental.ufl.edu
Timothy P. Garvey, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100426 352-955-5616 tgarvey@ufl.edu
Lauren Governale, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100426 239-775-3052 lgovernale@dental.ufl.edu
R. Greg Jerrell, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100426 352-273-7631 gjerrell@dental.ufl.edu
Kelly Magher, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100426 352-392-2671 kmagher@dental.ufl.edu
Leda Mugayar, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100426 352-273-7631 lmugayar@dental.ufl.edu
Edna Perez, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100426 352-273-7631 ednaperez@dental.ufl.edu
Robert E. Primosch, D.D.S., M.S., M.Ed. P.O. Box 100426 352-273-7631 rprimosch@dental.ufl.edu

Courtesy Faculty

  • Elizabeth Gesenhues

  • Matt McLellan
  • Robert Mixon
  • Ronald J. Rozanski
  • Barry Setzer

 

back to top

Department of Periodontology

Name Office Phone Email
Ikramuddin Aukhil, B.D.S., M.S.
Department Chair
P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6D
352-273-7488 iaukhil@dental.ufl.edu
Rodrigo Neiva, D.D.S., M.S. P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6D
352-273-8360 rneiva@dental.ufl.edu
Peter Harrison, D.D.S., B.D.S. P.O. Box 100434 352-294-5109 pharrison@dental.ufl.edu
Katherine Karpinia, D.M.D., M.S. P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6C
352-273-8369 kkarpinia@dental.ufl.edu
Kesavalu Lakshmyya, B.V.Sc., M.Sc., S.C.C P.O. Box 100434
Room D11-24
352-273-6500 kesavalu@dental.ufl.edu
Theofilos Koutouzis, D.D.S., M.S. P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6B
352-273-8366 tkoutouzis@dental.ufl.edu
Kevin McHugh, M.S., Ph.D. P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-22
352-273-7083 kmchugh@dental.ufl.edu
Lorie L. Primosch, M.Ed. P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6H
352-273-8365 lprimosch@dental.ufl.edu
Luciana Shaddox, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D. P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6A
352-273-8368 lshaddox@dental.ufl.edu
Shannon Wallet, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100434
Room D11-23
352-273-8370 swallet@dental.ufl.edu
Özlem Yilmaz, D.D.S., Ph.D. P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-23
352-273-8003 oyilmaz@ufl.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Luz Oreste, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100434
Room D10-6
352-273-8363 loreste@dental.ufl.edu

Courtesy Faculty

  • John Ambrose, D.D.S.
  • Harold Arthur, D.M.D.
  • William Baldock, D.D.S., M.S.
  • Joseph D. Barnett, D.D.S.
  • Irwin Becker, D.D.S.
  • Gaston Berenguer, D.M.D, M.S.
  • Geoffrey M. Bild, D.D.S.
  • Ronald Cain, D.D.S.
  • João Carnio, D.D.S.
  • Eros Chaves, D.D.S.
  • Lee Cohen, D.D.S, M.S.
  • William F. Cooper, D.D.S.
  • John Darby, D.D.S.
  • Dennis B. Davis, D.M.D, M.S.
  • John Dozier, D.M.D., M.S.D.
  • Lindsay Eastman, D.D.S.
  • Stuart Feldman, D.D.S.
  • Robert Ferris, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.
  • Alan Fetner, D.D.S.
  • Steven Hamrick, D.M.D.
  • Mary Hartigan, D.D.S.
  • Scott F. Johnson, D.M.D.

  • Timothy M. Johnson, D.M.D.
  • Caleb King, D.D.S.
  • Gerald Kluft, D.D.S.
  • Susan D. Lamar, D.M.D, M.S., P.A.
  • John Lindsey, D.D.S.
  • Ryan Mendro, D.D.S., M.S.
  • Ruben Mesia, D.D.S.
  • Craig Misch, D.D.S., M.D.S., P.A.
  • Edward Mortellaro, D.M.D.
  • Richard Oliver, Jr., D.M.D.
  • Gregory E. Oxford, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.
  • Michael Pawlus, D.D.S., M.S.
  • Michael Pikos, D.D.S.
  • Jorge Luis Ramirez, D.M.D
  • Richard A. Rasmussen, D.D.S.
  • Lee Sheldon, D.M.D.
  • Gregory Tarantola, D.D.S.
  • Michael Tesmer, D.M.D.
  • Arthur Vernino, D.D.S.
  • Matthew Waite, D.D.S., M.S.
  • Cecil White, Jr., D.M.D.
  • Thomas Yoon, D.D.S., M.S.
  • David Zaner, D.M.D.

 

back to top

Department of Restorative Dental Sciences

Name Office Phone Email
Boyd Robinson, D.D.S., M.Ed.
Interim Dean
P.O. Box 100415
Room D9-6D
352-273-5850 brobinson@dental.ufl.edu
Wendell Willis, D.D.S.
Interim Department Chair; Director, Division of Pre-Doctoral General Dentistry
P.O. Box 100415
Room D9-6B
352-273-8367 twillis@dental.ufl.edu

Division of Operative Dentistry

Name Office Phone Email
Deborah Dilbone, D.M.D.
Acting Division Director
P.O. Box 100415
Room D9-7C
352-273-5839 ddilbone@dental.ufl.edu
Kenneth Anusavice, D.M.D., Ph.D. P.O. Box 100415 352-392-4352 kanusavice@dental.ufl.edu
Nereyda Clark, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100415
Room D9-7D
352-273-6939 nclark@dental.ufl.edu
Sharon Cooper, Ph.D., R.D.H.,
M.S., M.Ed.
P.O. Box 100415 352-273-5843 scooper@dental.ufl.edu
Alejandro Delgado, D.D.S., M.S. P.O. Box 100415 adelgado@dental.ufl.edu
Annelise Driscoll, Ph.D., M.B.A. P.O. Box 100415 adriscoll@dental.ufl.edu
Saulo Geraldeli, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100415 352-273-5862 sgeraldeli@dental.ufl.edu
Valeria V. Gordan, D.D.S., M.S. P.O. Box 100415 352-273-5846 vgordan@dental.ufl.edu
Christopher Kuhns, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100415 352-273-8854 ckuhns@dental.ufl.edu
Marcelle Nascimento, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D. P.O. Box 100415
Room D9-5
352-273-5858 mnascimento@dental.ufl.edu
Susan S. Nimmo, D.D.S., M.P.H. P.O. Box 100415
Room D9-6
352-273-5853 snimmo@dental.ufl.edu
Marc Ottenga, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100415
Room D9-6A
352-273-5854 mottenga@dental.ufl.edu
Jean-François Roulet, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100415 352-273-5845 jroulet@dental.ufl.edu
Bonita Wynkoop, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100415 bwynkoop@dental.ufl.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Division of Pre-Doctoral General Dentistry

Name Office Phone Email
Wendell Willis, D.D.S.
Division Director
P.O. Box 100434
Room D9-6B
352-273-8367 twillis@dental.ufl.edu
David Barnes, D.D.S.
Team Leader
P.O. Box 100415
Room D9-39
352-273-8628 dbarnes@dental.ufl.edu
W. Stephen Howard, D.D.S.
Team Leader
P.O. Box 100415 352-273-6942 wshoward@dental.ufl.edu
Joel Hauptman, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100415 352-273-5105 jhauptman@dental.ufl.edu
Richard Kelowitz, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100415
Room D9-35
352-273-8633 rkelowitz@dental.ufl.edu
Rosalia Rey, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100415
Room D9-31
352-273-6941 rrey@dental.ufl.edu
Christopher Spencer, D.D.S. 352-273-7618 cspencer@dental.ufl.edu
Geraldine Weinstein, D.D.S. gweinstein@dental.ufl.edu
Henry Young, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100415 352-273-5859 hyoung@dental.ufl.edu

Division of Prosthodontics

Name Office Phone Email
Luisa F. Echeto, D.D.S., M.S.
Acting Division Director
P.O. Box 100415
Room D11-6
352-273-5850 lecheto@dental.ufl.edu
Maria Lucia Aguilar, D.D.S., M.S.D. P.O. Box 100415
Room D11-6C
352-273-6917 maguilar@dental.ufl.edu
Arthur Clark, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100415
Room D11-6
352-273-5850 bclark@dental.ufl.edu
Josephine Esquivel, D.M.D., M.S. P.O. Box 100415
Room D11-6F
352-273-5850 jesquivel@dental.ufl.edu
Monica Fernandez, D.D.S., M.S. P.O. Box 100415 352-273-9504 mfernandez@dental.ufl.edu
Tarek El-Kerdani, D.D.S., M.S.D., F.A.C.P. P.O. Box 100415 352-273-6921 tkerdani@dental.ufl.edu
Arthur Nimmo, D.D.S., F.A.C.P. P.O. Box 100415
Room D11-6
352-273-5850 animmo@dental.ufl.edu
Edgar O’Neill, D.D.S., M.S. P.O. Box 100415 352-273-6910 eoneill@dental.ufl.edu
Gary Plymale, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100415
Room D11-19A
352-273-5850 gplymale@dental.ufl.edu
Maggie Ribeiro-Dasilva, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D. P.O. Box 100404 352-273-8626 mribeiro@dental.ufl.edu
Luis Rueda, D.D.S., M.S.D. P.O. Box 100415
Room D11-6B
352-273-5850 lrueda@dental.ufl.edu
Chiayi Shen, Ph.D. P.O. Box 100446
Room D9-23
352-392-0508 cshen@dental.ufl.edu
Venita Sposetti, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100407
Room D3-11
352-273-7750 sposetti@dental.ufl.edu
Fong Wong, B.D.S., D.D.S., C.A.G.S., M.S.D. P.O. Box 100415
Room D11-006
352-273-6918 fwong@dental.ufl.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Lucius Battle, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100435
Room D3-27
352-273-6910 lwbattle@ufl.edu
Yulien Cruz, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100435 352-273-5850 yulienc@ufl.edu
Mark Davis, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100415 352-273-5844 medavis@dental.ufl.edu
Marc Gale, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100415 352-273-5845 mgale@dental.ufl.edu
Gizele Geraldeli, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100435 352-273-7821 ggeraldeli@dental.ufl.edu
Paul A. Guidi, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100435 pguidi@dental.ufl.edu
Damien Hunter, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100435 352-273-7821 dhunter@dental.ufl.edu
Francisco Jimenez, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100435 352-273-5850 fjimenez@dental.ufl.edu
Sally Roushdy, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100435 352-273-5850 sroushdy@dental.ufl.edu

Courtesy Faculty

  • Arthur Acker, D.M.D.
  • Simon Amir, D.M.D.
  • Manfred F. Bender, D.D.S.
  • Bryan Bergens, D.D.S, FICOI
  • Edgar C. Davila, D.D.S, M.S, P.A.
  • Nidal S. Elias, D.D.S, M.S.
  • Yelizaveta Feldman, M.S, D.M.D, M.S.
  • Jun Hyung Kong, D.D.S.
  • Gerard E. Krueger, D.D.S.
  • Jeremiah Mahoney, D.M.D.

 

Emeritus Faculty

  • Kenneth Anusavice, D.M.D., Ph.D.
  • Robert Bates, D.D.S.
  • Marc Gale, D.D.S.
  • Carl Hansen, D.D.S.
  • Nikzad Javid, D.M.D.

  • Jack S. Jones, D.M.D.
  • Ivar Mjor, D.D.S.
  • Gregory Smith, D.D.S.
  • Ronald Watson, D.D.S.

 

back to top

Tagged as: