Menu UF Health Home Menu

Search Committee

Robert A. Burne, Ph.D.UF Predental Fair
Associate Dean for Research, Professor & Chair, Oral Biology/College of Dentistry

Larry J. Cook, DMD, MSCHE
Restorative Dental Sciences, Operative Division

J. Bert Flanegan, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, College of Medicine

Michael L. Good, M.D.
Search Committee Chair and Dean, College of Medicine

Valeria V. Gordan, D.D.S., M.S.
Professor, Department of Restorative Dental Sciences, College of Dentistry

Thomas A. Pearson, M.D., M.P.H, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President for Research and Education, UF

Charles Peloquin, Pharm. D.
Professor, Department of Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research, College of Pharmacy

Roberta Pileggi, D.D.S., M.S.
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Endodontics, College of Dentistry

Michael E. Robinson, Ph.D.
Professor, Center for Pain Research and Behavioral Health, College of Public Health and Health Professions

Barry P. Setzer, D.D.S.
Past President, College of Dentistry Academy of Alumni & Friends

Joyce Stechmiller, Ph.D. ACNP-BC, FAAN
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Adult and Elderly Nursing, College of Nursing

Michael Yuan
DMD Student, College of Dentistry

Dana N. Zimmel, D.V.M.
Associate Clinical Professor, Large Animal Clinical Sciences, College of Veterinary Medicine