Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Faculty

A. Isabel Garcia, D.D.S., M.P.H

Dean

Email: aigarcia@dental.ufl.edu

Robert A Burne

Robert A. Burne, Ph.D.

Associate Dean For Research
Chair, Department of Oral Biology

Email: rburne@dental.ufl.edu

James E. Haddix, D.M.D.

James E. Haddix, D.M.D.

Associate Professor
Assistant Dean for Continuing Education
Email: jhaddix@dental.ufl.edu

Roberta Pileggi, D.D.S., M.S.Roberta Pileggi, D.D.S., M.S.

Associate Professor, Chair, and Director of Graduate Endodontics
Associate Dean & Director for the School of Advanced Dental Sciences

Phone: 352-273-5437

Email: rpileggi@dental.ufl.edu

Guelmann_Marcio_jacket_webMarcio Guelmann, D.D.S.
Interim Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs & Quality
Chair, Department of Pediatric Dentistry

Email: mguelmann@dental.ufl.edu

Sandow_Pam_2x3_colorPamela Sandow, D.M.D.

Assistant Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid

Email: psandow@dental.ufl.edu

Sposetti_Nini_webVenita Sposetti, D.M.D.

Associate Dean for Education

Email: sposetti@dental.ufl.edu

Wallet webShannon Wallet, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Email: swallet@dental.ufl.edu

Staff

Jean M SweitzerJean Sweitzer

Executive Director, Finance

Email: jsweitzer@dental.ufl.edu

Tammy WinklerTammy McGee

Administrative Assistant

Email: tmcgee@dental.ufl.edu

Rollins_Frances_webFrances Rollins

Executive Secretary

Email: frollins@dental.ufl.edu