Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Faculty

Boyd Robinson, D.D.S., M.Ed., Interim Dean

Boyd Robinson, D.D.S., M.Ed.

Interim Dean

Email: brobinson@dental.ufl.edu

Robert A Burne

Robert A. Burne, Ph.D.

Associate Dean For Research
Oral Biology

Email: rburne@dental.ufl.edu

James E. Haddix, D.M.D.

James E. Haddix, D.M.D.

Associate Professor
Assistant Dean for Continuing Education
Email: jhaddix@dental.ufl.edu

Roberta Pileggi, D.D.S., M.S.Roberta Pileggi, D.D.S., M.S.

Associate Professor, Chair, and Director of Graduate Endodontics
Associate Dean & Director for the School of Advanced Dental Sciences

Phone: 352-273-5437

Email: rpileggi@dental.ufl.edu

Carol M. Stewart, D.D.S., M.S.

Carol M. Stewart, D.D.S., M.S.

Associate Dean For Clinical Affairs

Email: cstewart@dental.ufl.edu

Pamela Sandow, D.M.D.

Pamela Sandow, D.M.D.

Assistant Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid

Email: psandow@dental.ufl.edu

Venita Sposetti, D.M.D.

Venita Sposetti, D.M.D.

Associate Dean for Education

Email: sposetti@dental.ufl.edu

Clay Walker, Ph.D.

Clay Walker, Ph.D.

Associate Dean For Faculty Affairs

Email: cwalker@dental.ufl.edu

Staff

Jean M SweitzerJean Sweitzer

Director of Finance and Administration

Email: jsweitzer@dental.ufl.edu

Leah GibbsLeah Gibbs

Chief Of Staff

Email: lgibbs@dental.ufl.edu

Tammy WinklerTammy McGee

Administrative Assistant

Email: tmcgee@dental.ufl.edu

Sandra WatkinsSandra Watkins

Executive Secretary

Email: swatkins@dental.ufl.edu