Clinic Administration & Quality

Contact Information

UF College of Dentistry
Clinic Administration
P.O. Box 100412
Gainesville FL 32610
Phone: 352-273-6820

Faculty & Staff

Cesar Migliorati, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs & Quality

Phone: 352-273-6821
Email: cmigliorati@dental.ufl.edu

Richelle Janiec

Richelle Janiec

Coordinator, Clinical Programs

Phone: 352-273-7896
Email: rjaniec@ufl.edu

Craig Kirkbride

Craig Kirkbride

Program Assistant

Phone: 352-273-6829

Email: craigk@ufl.edu

Lee Mintz

Lee Mintz

Lab Manager

Phone: 352-294-5499
Email: lmintz@dental.ufl.edu

Stephanie Scrambling

Stephanie Scrambling

Treatment Coordinator

Phone: 352-273-7913
Email: sscrambling@dental.ufl.edu

Carrie Thurman

Carrie Thurman

Secretary

Phone: 352-273-6821
Email: cthurman@dental.ufl.edu

Marilyn Vaughn

Marilyn Vaughn

Educational Resource Manager

Phone: 352-273-5711
Email: mvaughn@dental.ufl.edu

Jerri Wainer

Jerri Wainer

Patient Advocate

Phone: 352-273-6825
Email: jelkins@ufl.edu